Linda oya start investigation o! Lawma truck don clear ova 10 cars, shop n people dis evening @ aborishade in surulere (I know u know d area) #wink. Investigate so u go bring us d full gist. Ku ise o.
Is it bcos bey is fading off dats y she's doing all this public shows showing herself round town. She really knows her time is up. Would she have shown us dis pics 2yrs ago
i love beyonce... Don't know y i silently keep praying the fake pregnancy rumours are lies. Linda, there's a picture of her online wearing a see through satin blue dress on a vacation with family. She was really preggs there! Can u put it up here? (jst type 'pregnant beyonce on family vacation' in google. U'll get to it). Tk
Where is dat bitch, i mean baby blue.....You guyz left kanye to babysit her...Dangerous mehn,y'all dont know wat his dark twisted fantasy might be...just saying...**Shrugs**
April 17, 2012 11:38 AM shut up that your mouth and what do you mean by which won you get and i say it again bey's dominance is now fading and she is feeling the heat well they say it is time for the next famous person to appear....
"awww..he loves his wife"
ReplyDeletena me e go love before??
awww...i love her shoes!
u just promised us u'll be a good girl on this blog henceforth! Keep to that o!
DeleteUrgh I hate the fact that she has the red of that loubs shoes. Rihanna and Alicia wore the black and gold to the grammys 2012
ReplyDeleteNa u sabi,which 1 u gt? Kmt
DeleteA̶̲̥̅̊b̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅̄ Oº°˚˚°º! Help ♍ξ ask amm well. Mrs China made!sshew
Delete2 hating pigs comments above this, shut the fuck up if you no know who make the shoe. At least one person sabi am. Bend down selects mchewwwww.
DeleteI jus taya
Delete@bloglord...lol, u no serious :-)
ReplyDeleteLinda oya start investigation o! Lawma truck don clear ova 10 cars, shop n people dis evening @ aborishade in surulere (I know u know d area) #wink. Investigate so u go bring us d full gist. Ku ise o.
DeleteI swear dis bloglord u crack me up each time. LOL. Sotay Linda reply U
ReplyDeleteYea,nd my husband loves me.
ReplyDeleteBisi
Well love will continue to rock
ReplyDeleteWell love will continue to rock
ReplyDeleteawwww....cute couple...
ReplyDeleteIs it bcos bey is fading off dats y she's doing all this public shows showing herself round town. She really knows her time is up. Would she have shown us dis pics 2yrs ago
ReplyDeleteOne word #nuisance
DeleteHa! This is the first time I've ever seen @LindaIkeji reply to a comment...
ReplyDelete...or I'm not paying enough attentiion lol
Nollywood RE, na true u talk o! think she no get beta thing do dat day ni o! Linda try pretend u luv us ur fans.
DeleteLove is in the air I can fell it
ReplyDeleteHaaa Ibon
DeleteLove is in the air I can fell it
ReplyDeleteawwwww...and i love them both...
ReplyDeleteMchew! Film trick!
ReplyDeletewho does it berra dan Jay.Hova?
ReplyDelete~Kene
i love beyonce... Don't know y i silently keep praying the fake pregnancy rumours are lies. Linda, there's a picture of her online wearing a see through satin blue dress on a vacation with family. She was really preggs there! Can u put it up here? (jst type 'pregnant beyonce on family vacation' in google. U'll get to it). Tk
ReplyDeleteDn't understand y u re stil fixated on her pregnancy..their baby 'll soon start "otakara pry school
Deletemadam/oga I MUST COMMENT, u can hug transformer if d comment is biting u!
DeleteLove d shoes 2... Love's up in d air *singin*
ReplyDeleteAbi oh!!! na us Jay-z for love before? Agbaya Linda.
ReplyDeleteha...linda dey comment oh
ReplyDeleteOh my gawd! Am jealous... Love u both though... Bey, can i have those shoes... Lovely couple...
ReplyDeleteNt gold, nude...
ReplyDelete@bloglord u just dey show ur self 4 linda's blog abi make I catch u 4 corner u go explain how u take b bloglord
ReplyDeleteI second bloglord.mama somtee,onome says they are everywere later dem go talk say dem get work...me I no get work na how I know.
DeleteNa play Oo!b4 dt onome go use english kill me and dt professor X wv hin bad mouth!
Linda why she no serious na? Me sef love her shoe!
ReplyDeleteI LOVE THESE TWO!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, so you can reply comments, me too I'm an 'ardernt' reader of this blog oh, and I always congratulate you!!
It is well, your still loved.
Wowo dressing! This hat no fit her personality biko n those shoes are wrong with the outfit
ReplyDeleteBallerz ball,playaz play n haterz hate..it's what they do!Rock on Jayonce!!
DeleteIf he dosent love her na me I'm go love? Well who wouldn't love a wife like Bey?
ReplyDeleteLinda I dn dey comment for lyk 7 years and u neva reply me....my fellow jobless pple dat hav bn waitin for ur reply go vex o..
ReplyDeleteMama ivy and papa ivy..love is in the air. Just love this couple..the only thing i dont lyk is that they are illuminatiz. Aahh life..so sad
ReplyDeleteOya shidi oke Dadubule.
ReplyDeleteNice......
ReplyDeleteLindastic ikjegbish!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteone love babes!
Awwwwwwwww....I love the shoes...Kai money is good
ReplyDeleteNice shoes Bey!
DeleteA BAWSE!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww Awwwwwwww Awwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteQF
ReplyDeleteway to go Bey...i jst love u
as long as this also happens in doors then fine otherwise couples like these only show outdoors but inside they are sometin else
ReplyDeleteWhere is dat bitch, i mean baby blue.....You guyz left kanye to babysit her...Dangerous mehn,y'all dont know wat his dark twisted fantasy might be...just saying...**Shrugs**
ReplyDeleteHow can u call a little innocent baby a bitch? Were u raised by a local dog?
DeleteWhere is dat bitch, i mean baby blue.....You guyz left kanye to babysit her...Dangerous mehn,y'all dont know wat his dark twisted fantasy might be...just saying...**Shrugs**
ReplyDeletebey is feeling the heat as her fame is gradually fading so what else is next ehhh
ReplyDeleteI would love my wife too if she was making $50Million dollars a year. And will probably continue to reel in millions for the foreseeable future.
ReplyDeleteWoah! Real look of love.
ReplyDeletePls whr is her child? Y is this woman ashamed of that child pls
ReplyDeleteApril 17, 2012 11:38 AM shut up that your mouth and what do you mean by which won you get and i say it again bey's dominance is now fading and she is feeling the heat well they say it is time for the next famous person to appear....
ReplyDeletelv in tokyo.i go luv too ooo
ReplyDeletelinda so u r droping comment now abi,but if u ask us to 'guess who b who' u will neva give us an answer