News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congrats to them.
Congratulations!!! God bless you all!!! And keep up the good work, you are a talented actor.
That pickin yellow/red sha. Nai im mama im resemble.*ajalahtravel*
cutee
No dulling my bro,no time 2 waste,mor of ds xpected..congrats!..
Congrats. One of my favorite naija couple. You can just see the love. Wish them many years like Olu and Joke Jacobs.
he looks like his daddy!!! congrats Mr &Mrs.
bella naija said America, linda talk sey na Canada dem born am..okay na!
@ ajalatravels na you sabi --- if he black or purple , white or pink gbeborun tatafo well done ma
WOW, this is good news! congrats to themME
cute baby boy..is this their second child?? i thought she had a baby some months ago??
ahahha anons u know say america and canada na thin line separate dem for map, maybe bella think say na d same country d 2 be.......ahahahahhaah baddest sakara
A big congrats to the sweetest couple.welcome baby and may ur birth bring good tidings to ur mum an dad.soo sweet
Thank God for safe delivery..... congratulation KeKe/Mike
14 comments:
Congrats to them.
Congratulations!!! God bless you all!!! And keep up the good work, you are a talented actor.
That pickin yellow/red sha. Nai im mama im resemble.
*ajalahtravel*
cutee
No dulling my bro,no time 2 waste,mor of ds xpected..congrats!..
Congrats. One of my favorite naija couple. You can just see the love. Wish them many years like Olu and Joke Jacobs.
he looks like his daddy!!! congrats Mr &Mrs.
bella naija said America, linda talk sey na Canada dem born am..okay na!
@ ajalatravels na you sabi --- if he black or purple , white or pink gbeborun tatafo well done ma
WOW, this is good news! congrats to them
ME
cute baby boy..is this their second child?? i thought she had a baby some months ago??
ahahha anons u know say america and canada na thin line separate dem for map, maybe bella think say na d same country d 2 be.......ahahahahhaah baddest sakara
A big congrats to the sweetest couple.welcome baby and may ur birth bring good tidings to ur mum an dad.soo sweet
Thank God for safe delivery..... congratulation KeKe/Mike