News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
I appreciate it...I like it.
awww!!! he's so cute!!!xXx
thats old he sang p square songs tooo!!!
Late comer, Linda. This clip is like 4 or 5 years old now.
good one.
Hahahahahahahaha eyaaaa he tried how nice..
is this an oyibo man??? haba this is not an oyibo man...he looks and sounds like he is arab or something...he doesnt look caucasian
I give this man an African Hug and call him.... My brother. Music Unites the world
He must have some black blood hiding in him!
Sweet of him!
This is very old old news linda from youtube. Please give us latest news!!!
Actually, he's Greek/German. His name is Nicholas Georgakis.@ Wienna, you're right it's an old clip. He's done a lot more Naija songs since then. He's well known in Europe for singing our songs.
12 comments:
I appreciate it...I like it.
awww!!! he's so cute!!!xXx
thats old he sang p square songs tooo!!!
Late comer, Linda. This clip is like 4 or 5 years old now.
good one.
Hahahahahahahaha eyaaaa he tried how nice..
is this an oyibo man??? haba this is not an oyibo man...he looks and sounds like he is arab or something...he doesnt look caucasian
I give this man an African Hug and call him.... My brother. Music Unites the world
He must have some black blood hiding in him!
Sweet of him!
This is very old old news linda from youtube. Please give us latest news!!!
Actually, he's Greek/German. His name is Nicholas Georgakis.@ Wienna, you're right it's an old clip. He's done a lot more Naija songs since then. He's well known in Europe for singing our songs.