The video you all watched on my blog and other blogs was actually a leaked video. And Choclate City, Iceprince's record label has blocked the video and plan to take legal action against the individual(s) behind the leaked video.
It's not me sha o...:-)
5 comments:
Linda, you are liable. You are going to be sued for culpable culpability and accersory after the facts. But if you let me handle your brief for a fee of =N=10 million only, then you can be sure of winning the case. Mind you, I am not a barrister o, but a Kollington. lol
Linda, you cannot wash your hands off this dirt now, you are already in it!! You had better remove all the posts you made about it on your blog! O me chagu!
oooh well,good it was a leak,atleast this will give choc.city the opportunity to go back to the drawing board and do us another video cos that one is crap..for a high demand song like oleku to have a crappy video like that is a real shame..pls do something worth watching abeg...
lol at kollington not barrister. linda u have to gree for surprise. he is one funny guy.
@anon 10:53 pm...God bless you o jare my personal person.