D'Banj |
For those who are celeb-obsessed, telecoms giant, glo recently launched their glo-star studded recharge cards - a collector's series. The recharge cards are mostly for their N500 airtime. Theme - collect as you go...
More star-studded recharge cards when you continue...
Desmond Elliot |
Ini Edo |
Basketmouth |
Ramsey Noah |
Sunny Neji |
Sammie Okposo |
Uche Jumbo |
Nonso Diobi |
Kate Henshaw |
Pasuma |
P-Square |
Funke Akindele |
If you cared for this, which celeb recharge card would you collect more?
19 comments:
To Do:
1) Switch to Glo
2) Buy Glo Celebrity Cards
Seriously though, I hope Glo paid you for your endorsement?
i wud collect kate, uche , ramsey, dbanj...the others just look weird..either way i don't even use glo in nigeria..so..oh well....
Best looking ones Uche Jumbo and Dbanj
Uche Jombo and D'Banj.
Btw, i thought D'banj was no longer an ambassador abi wetin come happen?
Dbanj , kate , uche and Funke
p-square,uche, paso wonda n dbanj my besties...p.square ur makin 9ja pple proud...kip it up...ur biggest fan
d'banj looks like a clown. i'm not sure what the point behind the celebrity cards are sef
Globacom confuses me. What is the point of people's pictures all over dust bins & bus-stops? Because thats where it will end up.
these are illegal, no federal character abdulmutallab or kaita kaita celebrity oo.
I haven't seen any of these around, where are they sold? I want to collect some.
This is a nice one from glo,but its like they all faked their smiles
why are they all opening their mouths? Them wan swallow the camera? Nice concept tho. Im sure Linda is smiling to the bank now.
Uche Jumbo and Funke Akindele's they r looking stunning especially Uche...
however... i no dey for naija...
i thought dbanj was kicked out
Haba.!! Dem do Uche Beta bodi work..she fine smal..!
The design is so awful, can't even look at them again..argh
Dbanj.....osheeeeeeeeeeeeee
Chei! Lord God Almighty know say if I ever become celebrity I go dey in FULL CONTROL of whatever promotional images of me is put out there as my vanity no get borders.
Most of them look too old or ugly. Uche Jombo looks AMAZINGLY FABULOUS ;-)
uche jombo has the best smile in nollywood. i will collect her and my love remsey.pq r d only ones nt smiling why? question linda... which is the real name?? uche jumbo or uche jombo because her tweets r on uchejombo or is that a fake uche? my heart broke whn i found out i was tweeting fake remsey, can the real remsey come out and play......