This is what I want for Valentine...a Chris Aire Traveler GMT Watch worth $10, 400
Or maybe I should just go for this Chris Aire String Earrings worth $2, 500?
Nah, I think this is better...The Chris Aire Golden South Sea Pearl on delicate Yellow Gold chain worth $17,350.00
Or better yet this Chris Aire Platinum and Red Gold Diamond Bracelet worth $209,250.00
Ok, I think I will make do with this one; A Chris Aire Devine Halter in Red Gold and Diamond worth only $13,500,000.00 :-)!!!
Breath taking jewelry. Chris Aire - A Nigerian doing us proud.
As for what I want, you know who you are...now get a move on while stocks last...!
As if...lol
9 comments:
Linda nwannem e go to metu!!!! 4 real maine!
wow! those are some expensive stuff. good luck on getting them but what the heck, a girl can dream huh?
Dream on! LOL...
ole
damn...OWO POJU! Well...it's free to dream innit lolz...well, nothing is impossible.
Hey Linda, is the online survey @ the beginning of your blog really genuine? I answered 4 questions and it offered me a gift, all free, with $4.99 shipping. I'm confused.
OLE!!!!! lol...
hahahahahhahaha
linda darling..
dream oooo
i linda adivinar la verdad duele puta, supongo que abra las piernas ur precio