Linda abeg leave dia mumu,u nor c e user name"daddy Ibadan" how dia one wan take receive sense. e b like say d weed when e smoke bfor e write this trash make sense well well
so what does he have to say about marital sex? that we are having threesome with God? some people just talk anyhow and carry religion for head as if they have
Indeed, people hate the truth, but thank God, truth don't care about your hate. Left in awe with some comments attacking the writer, rather than what's written, guit i guess?, hmmm. Wether you would like to hear it or not, pre-marital sex isn't Godly, but satanly.
My exact that.breaking traffic rule is a sin.starving ur house help is a sin.anytin u do dat hurt sm1 else or against the law of where u live is a sin including staying in another country illegally.every1 is a sinner and every1 sins per second.the grace is wat covers us all and directs us to ask for forgiveness at all time.pls tell dis Ibadan to check his life again cus he just human.
Ha ha ha ha ha! It does make a lot of sense. Ppl hate to hear the truth. If ur having problems overcoming extramarital sex issues, why not just ask God in ALL sincerity to help u stop instead of pointing out hypocrites and fellow sinners. As if that changes anything.
21 comments:
I agree with him. If God is against it, then, satan is for it, in it and with it. May God help us. Amen
Nobody knows. Lol
NOT FUNNY ABEG
Linda abeg leave dia mumu,u nor c e user name"daddy Ibadan" how dia one wan take receive sense. e b like say d weed when e smoke bfor e write this trash make sense well well
so what does he have to say about marital sex? that we are having threesome with God? some people just talk anyhow and carry religion for head as if they have
click here now for penis enlargement
a direct phone line to the creator. the same guy that is hammering about premarital sex is likely guilty of one sin or the other.
Lol....gud one!!!
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...
To each their own believe
So correct!!😂😂
Unbelievable! Did he mistakenly upload the photo?? ( See Shocking photos)
WHICH MEANS WE ARE ALL DOOMED..
Who made u a judge or jury,keep ur opinion to yourself,like u are not guilty of premarital sex or worst.Are u Saint West?u too are not righteous
Linda how many of you or how many of us?are you now a virgin??
See them cricifying the guy o. Did he tell he was innocent of the act?
Just passing...
@anonymous 16:10 please give Linda a break, she is a virgin for now. If you are not oyo is your case
Indeed, people hate the truth, but thank God, truth don't care about your hate. Left in awe with some comments attacking the writer, rather than what's written, guit i guess?, hmmm. Wether you would like to hear it or not, pre-marital sex isn't Godly, but satanly.
My exact that.breaking traffic rule is a sin.starving ur house help is a sin.anytin u do dat hurt sm1 else or against the law of where u live is a sin including staying in another country illegally.every1 is a sinner and every1 sins per second.the grace is wat covers us all and directs us to ask for forgiveness at all time.pls tell dis Ibadan to check his life again cus he just human.
Haha
He is right.The truth is bitter, thats why he is being attacked. If u are a christian, shame on u for insulting him. Go read ur bible
Ha ha ha ha ha! It does make a lot of sense. Ppl hate to hear the truth. If ur having problems overcoming extramarital sex issues, why not just ask God in ALL sincerity to help u stop instead of pointing out hypocrites and fellow sinners. As if that changes anything.