Omotola stunned at Alter Ego movie premiere, with her husband by her side (photos)
The star of the movie was at its premiere last night looking like a vision in red with her husband standing right next to her. See photos of Stephanie Linus at the event after the cut...
19 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Foolish woman and bleached out husband. .what is there to rejoice over? That you fucked guys on set all in the name of acting? Learn from Genevieve please
Jealousy jealousy.You must be a really wor wor person. It is easy for beauty to acknowledge beauty.That is something I know.But am 99% sure you are an ugly woman.It is obvious from the things you say when you see beautiful people.Keep finding faults alright.
19 comments:
Foolish woman and bleached out husband. .what is there to rejoice over? That you fucked guys on set all in the name of acting? Learn from Genevieve please
Her hubby dey hide knuckles as ppl don shade am with black knuckles. Her yansh don dey get contor. Beautiful gown
Lovely mothers
Ndi Fatty bom bom
she looks good...power couple!!!!
The dress doesn't suit Omosexy. Stephanie looks amazing.
Fine women buh their weight thou period
Omosexy can do better...sweet steph.
I respect these two women.....legends
Not bad.....
Not bad....
Enter your comment...hmmmmmmmmn
Luvly mums
Way too much Make-up
Jealousy jealousy.You must be a really wor wor person. It is easy for beauty to acknowledge beauty.That is something I know.But am 99% sure you are an ugly woman.It is obvious from the things you say when you see beautiful people.Keep finding faults alright.
omotola please get back in shape. Eeww
Dangote Side chick. MUMU man. open your eyes Dangote dey chop your woman.
Dangote Side chick
OLD AGE HAS COME