News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Beverly Naya receives hilarious DM from a married man who wants to make her "Queen 2" (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
JUS NEGODU!
Lol that's funny but again we don't know, the guy's religion might just be OK with it(having two Wives)and secondly, he just be someone who has been a long time admirer
It's so childish to share dms. Nawa is dat d only proposal u hav ever gotten ? Datz y u r over d moon
You are naked already and when people start DMing you, you feel surprise. You are a real actress
Stupid married man.
Wot is there to be shocked about? Old hag! U see who wan marry u, u dey talk trash
Exactly my thought,so childish u either ignore them or block them. I have so many messages like this too,I always ignore it or block the sender.
Cheap publicity she is even lucky.instead jumping into it.she want to use to shine.
Like! She acts like it's a rare thing to her. If I should munch the DMs I get in a day she'd bury her head in shame
You guys are amazing..
A married man is propositioning her and still she's the villain.
Nigerians are their worst enemies.