Former PDP chieftain, Sunbo Onitri delivers 'get well' letter to President Buhari in UK (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 June 2017

Former PDP chieftain, Sunbo Onitri delivers 'get well' letter to President Buhari in UK (Photos)

Chief Sunbo Onitri, a former Peoples Democratic Party, PDP chieftain and CEO of Sunbo Onitiri & Company in Lagos was at the Abuja house in the United Kingdom on May 29th, 2017 to deliver a letter to President Buhari who is undergoing treatment over his illness.

In his letter received by Buhari’s PA, he prayed for the quick recovery of the president, and also highlighted some of the issues being faced by the common man in Nigeria in recent times.

He also called on Nigerian youths to wrestle power from the elders for the leadership of the country.

In 2015, Chief Sunbo Onitri was part of the top PDP campaigners rooting for former President Goodluck Jonathan to retain the seat of the presidency during the election period.

12 comments:

Jonathan-I know buhari will be like this

tsalz said...

E for carry the letter for head now..rubbish

Noland said...

the so called nigerian youths that are supposed to wrestle powers from the elders are too busy bothering about social media, wedding ceremonies and so many frivolous things.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

Noland said...

the youths that are supposed to wrestle powers from the elders are too busy fighting themselves on social media and worrying about uneccessary things that they should put their mind to.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

He no get Wetin dey important to do... dee

OK...

dem no dey sweep that compound???? see trash all over the floor

Praying for Buhari to get well is like praying for my hardship to continue... He should resign

Sam said...

Buhari should not receive or open that letter oh. That letter might carry some poison or juju. PDP members are very diabolical and bloody. I dont trust them at all. They are full of occultic men and ritual murderers. A word is enough for the wise!

Sam said...

Buhari should not receive or open that letter oh. That letter might carry some poison or juju. PDP members are very diabolical and bloody. I dont trust them at all. They are full of occultic men and ritual murderers. A word is enough for the wise!

Osa said...

See his big stomach. PDP looters and thieves

My tribute to late MKO Abiola in commemoration of the June 12 anniversary.

The great Martyr of the people and father of Democracy in Nigeria. You sacrificed your life to end the tyrannical regime of the military in Nigeria. We your disciples still continue the struggle for Democracy and good governance. May your gentle soul continue to rest in peace. May Allah accept your life of sacrifice Amin. The irony of life, though very painful, is that it is the anti democratic forces that now hijack the reins of government in Nigeria. This is why the people are still in abject poverty and suffering.

Signed

Chief Sunbo Onitiri
11/06/2017