Bayelsa Governor, Seriake Dickson and wife, Rachael dedicate their quadruplets in Church (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

Bayelsa Governor, Seriake Dickson and wife, Rachael dedicate their quadruplets in Church (photos)

In September 2016, it was revealed that Governor Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa state and his wife, Rachael welcomed quadruplets (1 boy and 3 girls) in the U.S after several years of marriage. The babies were today dedicated at the King of Glory Chapel in the Government House, Yenagoa. See more photos after the cut...

22 comments:

Beautiful kids. Congrats to mum and dad

Na wa for Prams. God bless them.

nice one linda

I rejoice with your family

Chichi said...

I tap into their Blessing

I never see self fish human being wey reach this governor for my life before.na he wan get every thing;de there de do thanks giving like say na only him de righteous pass.he think say people no no say na Willy Willy him carry get those children.
Thief!

This dope

watch&download this dope skit video by gbenga slight"WHEN YOU LOST YOUR OKADA LAST CARD. LOL

See the way these local people lined up buggies in church. Haha.. beautiful blessings.

Lol na real wah!!

It was glorious @the dedication yesterday, indeed God is great he turn every reproach to testimony's congratulations to bayelsa first family. Ayiba nua ooo.

Ii was glorious @ the dedication yesterday indeed God is great,he turned every reproach to testimony's. A big congratulations to bayelsa first family.Ayiba nua ooo.

Na surrogate born am i hope it was her egg n his sperm sha, thank God finally shes a mother

Unlimited God

Congrats to you both. What do you want again but to continue to praise God always for his mercy and kindness to you.

Feyisayo Olubambi Dada said...

Congrats to the family.

Feyisayo Olubambi Dada said...

Congrats to the family.

GOD BLESS THOSE KIDS

Na wah, buying expensive prams to use in Nigeria.
Na wah.

You are a bloody hater. Tufia

You are a GOAT. Go and take the kids and do DNA test. Hater

Congratulations! God bless you both and give you provision for these wonderful children.

They are illiterates, why carry inside the Church when you have car seats.
Buying expensive prams with stolen money.
We wey get good roads and have the need for prams abroad understand why we use it, cos I don't get what the need of these prams are for.
Nonsense.