New photos of IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu and his wife Uchechi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

New photos of IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu and his wife Uchechi

The recently released leader of IPOB is pictured above with his wife, Uchechi, in Enugu. Another photo after the cut...

48 comments:

Fresh yellow pawpaw, their kids wud be so fair. I wondered how she wud have coped with her konji for two yrs, poor woman period.

Hit her vijayjay hard

hrm paul said...

Lovely couple d man fine him wife fine.but wait this guy has been going on picture snapping Selfie snapping is he ok is dis why he was released from jail wat is happening to our leader and d dream of Biafra was he brain washed

Yeah, how happy they are to be together after two years of his absence.

hrm paul said...

Eze u b idiot thunder fire u na so ur papa dey hit ur mama veejay wat kind of disrespect is this u dey mad.u think say na sex dey him mind u no hear say he is diabetic he suffered for two years do u no wat buhari agents did to him u guys will com up and thrash talk show some rest to d man and his wife u swine

My people!!!🖒.. atleast he has cured his conjinus 😅😅😅#FreedomFighter #Biafra is the only way#Peace.

Awwww!!
Heavenly Couple!
Abeg sama her Weller oo...
She needs it.
Body no be Wood...

See fraud person,see what he missed while in prison, oga where's your Jewish uniform. Don't forget liberty, be wise.

my dear, sEx z not everything, and stayed years without it and i'm living fine, sometimes u have to kill that thought & just live each day as it comes..

The wife's swag z cool..

You could pick up the fight.... since u care so much

He looks sick

No chemistry bw them. Just my observation!!

Agbomen said...

His wife is beautiful oo!!! Na waoh, how will their kids look? So adorable, I guess.

Nice couple

Lol. You guys are bad. But truly hen, you're right. I can imagine the hommin from the wife the first night he got home. Nnamdi, hit me hard, I missed you, see what biafra struggle has made you to miss, Nnamdi too will be saying, who biafra help I missed you my baby my angel my potato, she too saying chei, I missed this banana.

What is vijayjay?

Dele said...

so he is married and he was acting like he has no family. the man better stop his biafra agitation now.
click her for penis enlargement

Josh Atuanya said...

U get an erection when u are happy...
A woman feels horny when her mind is at rest/peace...

Great minds one of our favourites, God protection on his family.

Everything is about sex. She people do have self control

Shut up dia... You won't like the aftermath of anything biafra

chai pretty woman

Yea he needs to pay a lot of debt.

https://www.departurebulletin.com/couchsurfing-sign-up-how-couchsurfing-works-www-couchsurfing-com/ said...

that was awesome

I am sure that conjugal visits were allowed

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

It's your turn to speak. He has tried. Now you come out and continue the agitation

lovelylady said...

Why dont you carry on from where he stopped and continue your biafran struggle...

U never heard of conjugal visit in prison.

We don't want Biafra, we don't want war, we want peace, we want One Nigeria

You want war but you are sitting comfortably in Canada... Fake nnenne

He looks like a frog, she looks like retard. This one with a narcissistic personality disorder, his wife must be in constant fear for her life and that of her children.

She was in uk throughout so they didn't see each other

Hey Nnenne, luv 2 death the way u talk bout these things. I 2nd u oo, Sweetie.

For real???? Common headlines said he was pictured with his wife and all anon @10.25 can think about is the sex???
Whatever happened to eating his wife's cooking, or just support from his wife. Jeeez, you guys are something else

I think he missed taking pictures in prison.

Just Yellow! NO BEAUTY! If you were Dark skinned ! haa.... Ojuju Calabar for fine pass you. Her smile is not real. Why is she smirking?

Ay sax said...

Lol...guy you be bad person wit this way you reason

Seen... dee

Onyeka shagalo chima said...

You should all talk as matured and reasonable people

Onyeka shagalo chima said...

You all should have matured mindset .

kwanakis said...

See him yellow monkey face hahahahahaha

Majority of you lot are simply vain, I wonder what you guys think when your minds are free. I truly weep for this lazy uninspiring and indomie eating generation. Sex, sex, sex 24/7 with no cares in the world about history and future. In other climes Nnamdi Kanu would be a subject of study in colleges because his type is what revolutionaries are made of. I thank God he is a Biafran and Biafran children are lining up to be like him as demonstrated by their recent rally in Aba. Good luck to the rest of you who are now laughing, the joke is really on you because that monster called AREWA has got you on her claws and will show you and your generations pepper as soon as Biafra exits because Biafra is the only thorn checkmating Arewa at the moment. All hail Biafra

I need wife wey fine like that

The guy sperm go full cup