And we should learn to be polite.. if we have nothing complimentary to say.. we should keep quiet.. cyber bullying someone doesn't make you a better person...it belittles your person
All these stupid liberal celebs came out for Hillary - supported her with everything they had but Trump still beat them all and now they 've turned to SORE LOSERS including you, Linda. Frankly, it is pathetic. You used your blog to support Hillary all the way and lost! Trump is a winner and will go down as a transformational American leader that future generations will talk about for a long time. LOoooooOoooOoooL.
No homo, but I love you mark for this statement.. Don't mind all these yeyebrities that couldn't rally votes for their she-devil Hilary ... Trump is Christian and he hates all the anti-Christian things and policies the devil himself barrack put in place ... Gay marriages, transgender a health care plan that requires u implant an RFID chip in ur body in fulfilment of the mark of the beast.. Did Obama ever visit the pope or invited him over to the White House? No he didn't but the fag invited his openly gay college prof to the house who he had a gay relationship with while in college.. for what you might ask??The obvious is the answer!! Yuck! Trump Trump he's our man boohoohoo haters...
Ignorant idiots, lol..you would be for the devil if he said he hated gays, and call him the messiah. Small minded homophobic bastards. What difference does where you stick your dick make, if you don't have a brain...
Trump lost the popular vote by 3 million, he is Russia's puppet, he has done nothing since he's become president, besides playing golf. The civilized world hates him, he will fail and with your support of him. We now know what we are up against.
I don't understand all of these, if you are in Nigeria and don't live in the US, why are you insulting yourselves over an issue you have no full details of. You only know what the media tells you. Have you seen American making comments and insulting themselves over Buhari? I read someone's comment saying he's a Christian, how much do you know?. You are a million miles away, the person you are rooting for, doesn't like your race and wouldn't even shake your hands if you stretched it. But you guys are here arguing over issues you have no depth of. Pls stick with Buhari, Chibok girls, Mercy Aigbe Gentry, Banky W's wedding and other things that you know, have details about. Alexander Von Humboldt said "the most dangerous worldview is the worldview of someone who hasn't viewed the world".. Insulting yourselves over matters that you don't know... mtcheeew!!!
na wa for una.... wait sef oooo u dey talk about oda ppls president una don talk una own wey nor won resign... abi na bcos sey una won enta america illegally... go for the authentic wey of going to america rather goin illegally... y wont u fuckers condem him.
24 comments:
Stupid old woman. Who cares what she thinks of president Trump?
Who cares how this stupid ex-convict of a woman feels about Trump? Trump is not in her league
we care, i care,you care... now go play with yourself!
And we should learn to be polite.. if we have nothing complimentary to say.. we should keep quiet.. cyber bullying someone doesn't make you a better person...it belittles your person
Stupid mark okoli. Who cares what you think about Martha Stewart? Ewu Congo
All these stupid liberal celebs came out for Hillary - supported her with everything they had but Trump still beat them all and now they 've turned to SORE LOSERS including you, Linda. Frankly, it is pathetic. You used your blog to support Hillary all the way and lost! Trump is a winner and will go down as a transformational American leader that future generations will talk about for a long time. LOoooooOoooOoooL.
Leave trump alone... Aninimaus
Osheeee Martha..Fuck Trump joor
Obviously people do and that's why it's on the news. At least she's not like our people who would rather praise the govt that destroys them. Ish
Who cares about what u say about her pigass
Obviously people do and that's why it's in the news. At least she's not like our people who would rather praise the govt that destroys them. Ish
everybody loves snoop dogg and everybody hates trump. that is the message she is trying to pass.
click her for penis enlargement
He's ur president n president of the world deal
Look at us taking pandol for other people's headache,na wa
Never have I seen supporters of any American president who lost and are so sore and bitter against the winner! Not even Hillary is that bitter.
No homo, but I love you mark for this statement.. Don't mind all these yeyebrities that couldn't rally votes for their she-devil Hilary ... Trump is Christian and he hates all the anti-Christian things and policies the devil himself barrack put in place ... Gay marriages, transgender a health care plan that requires u implant an RFID chip in ur body in fulfilment of the mark of the beast.. Did Obama ever visit the pope or invited him over to the White House? No he didn't but the fag invited his openly gay college prof to the house who he had a gay relationship with while in college.. for what you might ask??The obvious is the answer!! Yuck! Trump Trump he's our man boohoohoo haters...
LOL
Stupid mark okoli,who f**cking care about what you think of Martha Stewart?? Huh??
Ignorant idiots, lol..you would be for the devil if he said he hated gays, and call him the messiah. Small minded homophobic bastards. What difference does where you stick your dick make, if you don't have a brain...
Trump lost the popular vote by 3 million, he is Russia's puppet, he has done nothing since he's become president, besides playing golf. The civilized world hates him, he will fail and with your support of him. We now know what we are up against.
We will destroy you.
Okoli..you are rude n dumb
I don't understand all of these, if you are in Nigeria and don't live in the US, why are you insulting yourselves over an issue you have no full details of. You only know what the media tells you. Have you seen American making comments and insulting themselves over Buhari? I read someone's comment saying he's a Christian, how much do you know?. You are a million miles away, the person you are rooting for, doesn't like your race and wouldn't even shake your hands if you stretched it. But you guys are here arguing over issues you have no depth of. Pls stick with Buhari, Chibok girls, Mercy Aigbe Gentry, Banky W's wedding and other things that you know, have details about. Alexander Von Humboldt said "the most dangerous worldview is the worldview of someone who hasn't viewed the world".. Insulting yourselves over matters that you don't know... mtcheeew!!!
na wa for una.... wait sef oooo u dey talk about oda ppls president una don talk una own wey nor won resign... abi na bcos sey una won enta america illegally... go for the authentic wey of going to america rather goin illegally... y wont u fuckers condem him.