News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
cute-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
One celebrity marriage that seems scandal free
Beautiful
Great couple
Dey av bin married for 15 years u get to wonder how a hunk like cool j ends up with a shorty dat is directly opposite the kind of lady he raps about love na wa
I would wear something nicer on a date with LL Cool J
LOVELY
She can't show some skin? Which kin celebrity wife be dis
A decent 1. Showing skin doesn't mean you are sexy. It's all about confidence.
Must she go naked? If she did I'm sure you'd complain too. FYI they are church people
One wife, four kids, no baby mama. That's an achievement. Congratulations
12 comments:
cute
One celebrity marriage that seems scandal free
Beautiful
Great couple
Dey av bin married for 15 years u get to wonder how a hunk like cool j ends up with a shorty dat is directly opposite the kind of lady he raps about love na wa
I would wear something nicer on a date with LL Cool J
LOVELY
She can't show some skin? Which kin celebrity wife be dis
A decent 1. Showing skin doesn't mean you are sexy. It's all about confidence.
Must she go naked? If she did I'm sure you'd complain too. FYI they are church people
One wife, four kids, no baby mama. That's an achievement. Congratulations