Bubba, I Love You Pieces - Adesua Etomi writes Banky W | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Bubba, I Love You Pieces - Adesua Etomi writes Banky W

24 hours after their Introduction ceremony that also broke the internet, Nigeria's latest celebrity bride, Adesua Etomi took time out to write a lovely poem for her boo, Banky W. She wrote, 
'God Loves Me. He Created You Before I Even Knew I'd Need You. He Gave Me Love That My Mind Still Can't Fathom. He Gave Me A Man That Looks At Me Like I'm Magic. A Man I Adore. A Man That Inspires Me. Bubba, I Love You PIECES. To All Our Well Wishers, May The World Celebrate With You. God Bless You All'.

37 comments:

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Love nwantiti

Katherine said...

So beautiful. God bless n keep this marriage forever

The Blair Witch said...

This love is soooooo Fake. Gosh.

Can we rest small, too much of it is bad mbok.

I love Adesua

GOSH PLS IT HAFF DO AHNAHN! These two should stay out of social media gosh we have heard! Overkill man!

That TV though

Phew, linda, pls pls pls, I am not jealous o,I wish them the best,but pls can we talk about other people getting engaged and married biko

Linda, Bhet why? We don see them Na. This fantasy is too much fa, Biko Epp a sister

May the love last forever... ..
Congrats BAAD

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Bubba? Good brother! When a man loves a woman way more than she loves him,there's problem brewing.. He is a sucker in love. There's a thin line btwn such love and hate.. Social media is waiting for the news after a few years.

stay off social media ohhhhh huh. You ppl please learn ohhh

anonymous said...

so in love with these two.may God bless ur union greatly

Haruna said...

so sweet. i hope the love last forever and they remain happy in their marriage.
click here for penis enlargement

Amen

iyke700 said...

Divorce loading slowly....

Ucancallkunle said...

Enough already!!! So yeah you love each other. We get it!! Tell each other. No need to involve the rest of the world.

Wow! Nice poem.

SWEET SUSU
susu vs bubba

Well said..... With tears in my eyes bravo!!! 😿

All I can see is the ancient box TV set. It's me slayer

Glow! said...

Looooool!
Why evils? Wish them well and move on
Nigerians and bad belle go together I swear

Glow! said...

Lmao!

Good looking

They are beginning to get me sick already

jewel said...

Say all d poem 2 ur hubby not social media...na so una dey start

Eeeee do

E don do now!

Na so e dey start.u not fit tell am 4 him ear na 4 social media. I no say dis adesua nor go hear word.

Una dey see now ooo .. Not until you go dey hear later say DEM DEY LARA WAN NI PUNCH LOJU later .. Which might be less than a year .. Hope not but don't say I never said it first.

Write up
Jigga Jygga

Wish them well and be ready to receive yours,but guys most of their advice are good, stay off social media marriage with prayers your union will survive, please dissapoint those that wished you divorce,okay?

Must linda carry everything dey do to the open? Watin conscience una with d letter.

Short and meaningful...it inspired me.

I agree with you oo. I see social media display already. Haba! Why tell your husband such on social media when both of you wake up and go to bed in the same house.I see this marriage torn apart very soon if they don't take it away from social media kia kia.

True! Tell him/her from morning till night. Not on social media. I am appalled by this public display of love upandan. Lets see how it goes 5years from now.

Bubba kwa!!! Choi... Nigerians and copy copy. So na na na Adesua don copy wetin Katie of Vanderpump rules dey call her fiance,now husband Tom Shwartz? Adesua......Na wa.