News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely... Linda i wana speak wit you pls send numba to mikehenry2cute@yahoo.com
SMH...
nawaooo u try to marry a man that suppose to b ur grandfather oo, how do u enjoy xxx wt this old man...
KI NI yen WA ko WA?
HE STEP OUT AND SO, WHEN DID THAT BECOME A NEWS?
Linda you mean he step out with his granddaughter?
yeye-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
He still has a 3rd leg, and can still locate it course so y the question,when u get to his age, find out if it is not still gruvey
Hahahahahahahaha
One of his daughters u mean.
Na u he wan step out with before?... dee
I have seen this man at his age doing doing almost 50 push up. I had to leave the scene as I couldn't stand it. You need to learn from him!
13 comments:
Lovely... Linda i wana speak wit you pls send numba to mikehenry2cute@yahoo.com
SMH...
nawaooo u try to marry a man that suppose to b ur grandfather oo, how do u enjoy xxx wt this old man...
KI NI yen WA ko WA?
HE STEP OUT AND SO, WHEN DID THAT BECOME A NEWS?
Linda you mean he step out with his granddaughter?
yeye
He still has a 3rd leg, and can still locate it course so y the question,when u get to his age, find out if it is not still gruvey
Hahahahahahahaha
Na u he wan step out with before?... dee
I have seen this man at his age doing doing almost 50 push up. I had to leave the scene as I couldn't stand it. You need to learn from him!