News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Oshey badest
Flat bum like a table. Show the front only pls.
Looks like a maniquin
Pretty... Merited happiness
Always on point... Thumbs up
Mmmmm very nice dress.
All I see is the beautiful dress......This could pass for the best dress she has worn in a long time.......Kudos Toke
Good for her.. make she snap herself for toilet and show us too.. ayam waiting..
She's so fake and filled with lies. Poverty mentality is her issues. NEXT
I wonder why Nigerians have become so hateful!smh
how does it concern me drawing my tatoo,lolzzz
People sef. Wetin kon concern her back side with her beautiful dress. A beg TM you slay! Carry go.
Beautiful ge
U go tire,new york wey pple dey go everyday.....old mama youngy...u go tire for foto level.no let ur visa expire over thereo.
ok-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I so love the dress
HOPE SHE HAS TREATED THE INFECTION.
17 comments:
Oshey badest
Flat bum like a table. Show the front only pls.
Looks like a maniquin
Pretty
Always on point... Thumbs up
Mmmmm very nice dress.
All I see is the beautiful dress......This could pass for the best dress she has worn in a long time.......Kudos Toke
Good for her.. make she snap herself for toilet and show us too.. ayam waiting..
She's so fake and filled with lies. Poverty mentality is her issues. NEXT
I wonder why Nigerians have become so hateful!smh
how does it concern me drawing my tatoo,lolzzz
People sef. Wetin kon concern her back side with her beautiful dress. A beg TM you slay! Carry go.
Beautiful ge
U go tire,new york wey pple dey go everyday.....old mama youngy...u go tire for foto level.no let ur visa expire over thereo.
ok
I so love the dress
HOPE SHE HAS TREATED THE INFECTION.