He
eventually told her there had been an accident at home involving their
son and that resulted in this entertaining conversation that led to the
woman threatening to kill him.
The conversation was shared on Imgur by
someone named Cla55icalLiberal and it has received lots of points and
comments, with most of the commenters saying they were highly amused.
24 comments:
Enter your comment...dis is solo funny...cool couple
I laughed my as off. Funny Guy though.
Good people of LIB, please I need your help. I am financially broke and depressed at the moment... godslove2001@yahoo.com
I just like the part where she sid her bunk mate in prison... hahahahahah hilarious
I ask my fiancé to get me a car but he said as soon as we get married,now I have been raped .
Still doing my NYSC and you all can testify how hot this sun can be in the afternoon, taxis hardly run here, more of keke. I just finished buying bread in the super market ,after that I stood by the junction waiting for keke, when one clean Toyota Venza parked in front of me, the guy came down to ask where I was going, lucky he was going my way.
His car was tented, and he was blasting music with chilled ac cooling me. He took me to go and eat and I followed him to go cut his hair, I don’t know what happened he shifted my pant and made love to me at the back seat of his car.
I was shouting and screaming but he did not listen until he finished. I was just crying and he was begging me. He dropped me at home and gave me... READ MORE...
Awww.... so sweet and funny
Lol... Watch Video Of Davido Romancing A South African Girl After Clubbing, They Had S*x Also
End Time: Pastor caught having sex with female church member (Photos)
i cant stop laughing oh...the wife is damn funny!
😅😅😅
LoL. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 8th & 9th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
You and your family members don't like hitting cool money, abi?
LOLLEST! My kind of couple.
This guy got a great sense of humour their marriage will go places
Hahahahahahaha... I laughed in chinese
Hahahahaha my sweet baby looks like a potato
LOL
Literally,laughed my ass off😂😂
Good one!!
Pls stay calm...dnt commit suicide yet. Help is on the way
Read what? Gerrara here men
Best couple of the month
Kikikikikikiki, the kinda April fool I d like.
OMG!this couple is so hot n sexy.....yes,thats what I said....hot n sexy with this kinda humour!They will certainly go places in their marriage!