News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
omgKissengerA new gadget that allows you kiss your lover real time through your phone. See picturesKissenger: A Gadget That Allows You Kiss Your Lover Real Time - Jeftech World of technology
Snitches!
Nigeria must kill corruption, before corruption kills Nigeria.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I don't care because I don't know where the recovered money is going to.
All these money recovered still the country is in recession. Who is fooling who?
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Yet dere is so much hunger in d land
what's the point. . the money will still be locked up in an account
Abi na. Very lucrative business ...merited happiness
so the promised change havechanged to Whistle blowing
Okay oo
Good news if the figures won't change again. And hope another set of looters won't steal the money again....Nigeria na drama land I tell you.....
Very lucrative but I still prefer cashminners. Lol. I registered just two days ago and I have been paid three times already. Open cashminners.com
Very lucrative but I still prefer cashminners. Lol. I registered just two days ago and I have been paid three times already. Open cashminers
hehe -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
16 comments:
omg
Kissenger
A new gadget that allows you kiss your lover real time through your phone. See pictures
Kissenger: A Gadget That Allows You Kiss Your Lover Real Time - Jeftech World of technology
Snitches!
Nigeria must kill corruption, before corruption kills Nigeria.
All these money recovered still the country is in recession. Who is fooling who?
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Yet dere is so much hunger in d land
what's the point. . the money will still be locked up in an account
Abi na. Very lucrative business
so the promised change have
changed to Whistle blowing
Okay oo
Good news if the figures won't change again. And hope another set of looters won't steal the money again....Nigeria na drama land I tell you.....
Very lucrative but I still prefer cashminners. Lol. I registered just two days ago and I have been paid three times already. Open cashminners.com
Very lucrative but I still prefer cashminners. Lol. I registered just two days ago and I have been paid three times already. Open cashminers
hehe