Watch President Buhari's first address to the nation on his return form London
On his return from his medical vacation in London, Presiden Buhari in the state house today addressed Nigerians and thanked them for their prayers during his vacation.
Osibanjo is intelligent. This sickness really humbled Buhari.May God heal u and Biko try and rest more. Health first, life first. Osibanjo,ur an orator. I am proud of the fact that you are a lawyer and I am too
It is now very clear that Osibanjo will one day become president. Sai Baba is still not feeling well, you can just tell. I believe Osinbanjo is capable. Godbless Nigeria all the way from Texas.
Our God rules over the Kingdom of men and HE gives leadership to whomsoever HE wills,God that put you there will sustain you to do only HIS bidding...Great Grace
25 comments:
Is it me or Mr president almost lost is footing,hmm may God heal him
He's welcome
So Mr. President can't say this few speech off hand without reading from what his aids wrote for him?
I will forever miss Barack Obama
ok
Trolly oya.
Pls stop listning to ponzi schemes unless it's donation reward very guarateed
Mr President got swayed by breeze, chai, very sick indeed
Welcome Mr president and how was London?
U be idiot. Wia ur papa dae. May he come present his own speech. Good for nothing fool
Osibanjo is intelligent. This sickness really humbled Buhari.May God heal u and Biko try and rest more. Health first, life first. Osibanjo,ur an orator. I am proud of the fact that you are a lawyer and I am too
This man is not fit to rule a country like Nigeria!
Reading like one kind NTA News caster
I love Osinbajo's speech. Tiri gbosa for him
It is now very clear that Osibanjo will one day become president. Sai Baba is still not feeling well, you can just tell. I believe Osinbanjo is capable. Godbless Nigeria all the way from Texas.
And who told you Obama doesn't read from promoters at times?
Not ok yt just received it
@Elisha, as in ehhnnn! he actually reached out for the security aide's hand in his attempt to steady himself....hmmmmmnnnnn
@Elisha and metempirical how old are u guys.... U think it's easy to be strong @80?
Why the comparism, are they related in anyway?
Our God rules over the Kingdom of men and HE gives leadership to whomsoever HE wills,God that put you there will sustain you to do only HIS bidding...Great Grace
Welcome back, His Excellency! Wishing you full recovery.
PMB we welcome you bact . May the Good Lord that brought you back in peace heals you totally. Amen
That's the more reason he should leave another who is to take over. I prayer he recovers speedily