Linda Ikeji TV's The Interview hosted by Tope Olowoniya...to debut on March 8th!
We are preparing to launch our online TV soon (before a proper channel on TV) and we will be bringing many interesting programmes your way. One of it is The Interview hosted by one of our TV presenters, Tope Olowoniyan. It will debut on March 8th. Exciting days ahead!
I normally don't comment on blogs or people's responses but it's obvious you're a hater, how are we sure you didn't rape her, or she left you knowing you're a low life and it hurts that she's doing better and have moved on to greater heights.
34 comments:
Very nice, am impressed with love ur investment in making more money for d years to come. Period
Nice one..
Nice one..
Interesting though....
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Hmmmmm ds our Linda no gree o! Interesting! Jisike my sister
Congrats on yet another milestone. !!!
Linda hope u won't b boring us wit the kardashain in ur TV show™
Nice stuff and i love big time.Linda u rock..
Linda #BringItOn #DSTV
good u can also call me for ur comedy shows on your tv aunty linda......08183165717
GOOD DAY, MY FELLOW BLOG READERS WHERE IS FREEBORN,I DONT HEAR FROM HIM AGAIN PLEASE
Linda my gal frend,jisike
Good Job
#Jah over everything
Join serialturn.com today....no let recession hinder your progress. fastest online payment
Nice 1 Kindoski...
Hmmmm linda oooo going every where
https://paylords.com/register/Zikhas04
They killed him in port harcourt
Welldone dear
Should you want to rewrite, rebrand or revalidate your CV kindly contact monstercvinfo@gmail.com
I miss him too
Nice one, Linda.
na so so disvirgined ladies u dey employ?
I slept with Toyin before.
I normally don't comment on blogs or people's responses but it's obvious you're a hater, how are we sure you didn't rape her, or she left you knowing you're a low life and it hurts that she's doing better and have moved on to greater heights.
Heard heard he was assassinated on his way to ojuelegba
Well-done Linda. Continue to wax stronger.
And so wat, nice one linda
Nice one Linda. Thumbs up
this an arrant nonsense....whits her gain now?
girls with their poppy-life
abeg check out www.naijainfoshare.com for more Nigerian news update
Congrats dear. A single and young woman that has broken a lot of jinx.keep being focus not minding what others think or feel about you.
Congratulations