I Love that Kanye could Love her her with careless abandon & don't give a Fuck what ppl hv to say or what she has done in the past... That to me is a true genuine Love..
U are Right Nnenne George... But she will be very stupid to throw it all away cause Na so so Fuckboiz and opportunist like that Brandy Brother she go fall 4 him hand again... These Dude right here Loves Her irrespective. ...
Some people have structured their life to seeing others destroyed, Kim and Kanye has been an inspiration regardless of her past, he doesn't mind, to me, that is the ultimate gesture of true love
Was this before she was fucked by Ray J or after the fucking? . . . . . . . Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
19 comments:
I Love that Kanye could Love her her with careless abandon & don't give a Fuck what ppl hv to say or what she has done in the past...
That to me is a true genuine Love..
I LOVE THIS COUPLE
NICE MY FAVORITE COUPLE........... I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED KANYE WEST.......... HATERS HUG TRANSFORMER... MBOK
Hmm! Sweet one Kim, long live your love
When she was dragging beauty with beauty itself....
lovely
Let's not conclude yet.. we will still give them more time@oghene
One word #Kimye
U are Right Nnenne George...
But she will be very stupid to throw it all away cause Na so so Fuckboiz and opportunist like that Brandy Brother she go fall 4 him hand again...
These Dude right here Loves Her irrespective. ...
@nene bastard,that is how God will destroy you, continue anticipating ppl's pain....useless dog
Awww. May love last forever
Long live LIB
Kanye seldom smiles these days. Good to see him smiling here. What took his smile away. Marriage no easy o.
GD 4 DEM FANS
True love
Some people have structured their life to seeing others destroyed, Kim and Kanye has been an inspiration regardless of her past, he doesn't mind, to me, that is the ultimate gesture of true love
More of love
Was this before she was fucked by Ray J or after the fucking?
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
Get over it. Ray J was her past. Old news