Friday, 3 February 2017

ChiChi Igbo shows off her firm abs

As she shared on her page.

27 comments:

obiora said...

Would have been better on a man. Good for her though!

What is this girl doing to herself bikonu? When will she stop all these and get settled and start a family?

Nawa ohh she looks masculine

Gem gem! What a man can do a woman can do it better.... No be six packs be that? Is even want teach 8packs..,..plus waist join am......lol

Shhuu! All dese abs for a lady?

Gem gem! What a man can do a woman can do it better.... No be six packs be that? Is even want teach 8packs..,..plus waist join am......lol

seen

Are u sure she is a really a woman?..😑 no atom of a woman anatomy on her..

Eze Emmanuel said...

Linda Fix your App! FIX YOUR APP

Oh my gosh

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Ike Louisa said...

Rock on girl.

Are u a man or woman?

Aunty Linda pls do something about this Samsung advert. It's annoying

I wonder if this tight-stomach with such strong abbs can hold on to a baby?
.. Also very pretty sure those strong nerves of her must have reached the down below... So sorry for those cleaners down there..

# I am just a messenger!!!

Linda, as he shared, please....Not she biko

hianye!!! she-goat!

This one Na boy or girl ?

Peace nwadire said...

Oh chim!

H. R. H. said...

She can't be straight

SHE'S UGLY

Oghenetega said...

Chichi my guy no mind dem your haters... Do U Jare
I dey feel U like Aboki Well Marinated Suya..

Oghenetega said...

Chichi my guy no mind dem your haters... Do U Jare
I dey feel U like Aboki Well Marinated Suya..