News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
In all, it takes selflessness, commitment and love to stay married ...merited happiness
is obvious dat dey dnt knw wat dey want
Marriage isn't by force, if you aren't happy abeg leave, no dey lock yourself for prison with una own hand.
"I regret getting married mainly because i hate his mother " na Naija lady be that!
So linda which message are you trying to pass? God ordained marriage
Marriage 💑 is still fufilling
Hmm....as they say..."who no go no know".
If they have such regrets,then why get married in the first place?
very funny-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Linda - I beg answer me, which one you fear pass?????
Like seriously. All the best to them.
All these post about marriage just scares the shit outta me.The worst part about marriage is that it is forever.
The forever part drivers shivers to my spine.
Some of the reasons are immoral, e.g the one one said she misses the thrill of being chased is just a slut
Lmao. You dey mad. Lol.
Marriage is hard work. It's a lifetime commitment fraught with challenges. Personally, I don't want to get married. But then how else can I justify sex, which is so damn enjoyable??
That she hasn't gotten married yet 4 some intangible reasons
That was harsh! Marriage is a personal decision not the public. If u blog God ordained Marriage.. You'll also know God's time is the best
19 comments:
In all, it takes selflessness, commitment and love to stay married
is obvious dat dey dnt knw wat dey want
Marriage isn't by force, if you aren't happy abeg leave, no dey lock yourself for prison with una own hand.
"I regret getting married mainly because i hate his mother " na Naija lady be that!
So linda which message are you trying to pass? God ordained marriage
Marriage 💑 is still fufilling
Hmm....as they say..."who no go no know".
If they have such regrets,then why get married in the first place?
very funny
Linda - I beg answer me, which one you fear pass?????
Like seriously. All the best to them.
All these post about marriage just scares the shit outta me.The worst part about marriage is that it is forever.
The forever part drivers shivers to my spine.
Some of the reasons are immoral, e.g the one one said she misses the thrill of being chased is just a slut
Lmao. You dey mad. Lol.
Marriage is hard work. It's a lifetime commitment fraught with challenges.
Personally, I don't want to get married.
But then how else can I justify sex, which is so damn enjoyable??
Marriage is hard work. It's a lifetime commitment fraught with challenges.
Personally, I don't want to get married.
But then how else can I justify sex, which is so damn enjoyable??
That she hasn't gotten married yet 4 some intangible reasons
That was harsh! Marriage is a personal decision not the public. If u blog God ordained Marriage.. You'll also know God's time is the best