Video: Nigerian man catches his white lover with another man, the woman kicks him out of the house without remorse | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Video: Nigerian man catches his white lover with another man, the woman kicks him out of the house without remorse

The pain in the man's voice though. And the shameless 'friend' remained in bed. Smh.
As shared by Joro Olumofin

37 comments:

Ayele ibosi o

Lolllll...men they can give but can't take

Oghenetega said...

That's what Nigerians Face just to get papers O..
And once they hv their complete papers Na to divorce the Whitey..
They taught Nigerians to be that way cause during courtship & Marruage they treat Black men anyhow and controlling..
I won't be surprised that the guy has not gotten his papers yet and will still go back to her..

Oghenetega said...

That's what Nigerians Face just to get papers O..
And once they hv their complete papers Na to divorce the Whitey..
They taught Nigerians to be that way cause during courtship & Marruage they treat Black men anyhow and controlling..
I won't be surprised that the guy has not gotten his papers yet and will still go back to her..

So funny,the guy sounds frustrated

Ogwu abaani. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Sunday 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Ahh!!! what in heavens name is this?
Meanwhile she is 'white', and the badstard friend didn't even move an inch? Lord knows i'd kill if it were me..

It serves Nigerian men right. Oyibo woman no send.

The guy still cuddled up under the pink duvet. Lmao!

I guess both are looking for green card not for a wife. Joro he's not married to her. They are just dating. Unless he's in love with her sha! And not after green card. Then..
Married women now cheat more than men. If men are to do DNA test on their kids, don't be surprised that one or two if not all of your kids is not yours.
Which makes me ask say "seh that DNA test ish is real ni? Or its just a scam? " cos how can a machine authoritatively declare if or if a child belongs to a man or not. Is the machine too divine a.d perfect that it says the truth and can never make mistakes because it does not develop fault?

Bcos one married couple(wife will be in her fiftys) I know are divorcing cos the man just discover that two of his children who he has raised is not his!

A man can still get over a wife that cheats but the thought that not only did she cheat but he has raised or being raising the produce of that unfaithfulness, will haunt him, depress him. And he won't trust anyone again.
Our generation is gone moral/value wise. May God help us

Mr 47 said...

Hehehehe! Someone isn't hitting it right

Abiyekowoicho said...

Who knows whether it is not just COHABITATION. At best the so called marriage is just one of convenience for the beyerebe to get a place to squat. The woman is fed up with him. Simple!

Serves many Nigerian men. Bunch of sex offenders, cheaters and losers. Nigerian men thinks it is their right to cheat.

Shut that the F up.if you are damaged. This is not the time to experess it. Feminist.

Feminist wont say anything now ooo,
But if it's the other way round they will start shouting.
This isn't right y'all know, regardless of the situation..
*Jay*

I guess that is the feminism they have made so much noise about😭

Hrm Paul said...

Poor guy no worry u go get better girl

Ella chandelier said...

Eehya.. D guy dln frustrate this man plan.

Ella chandelier said...

That would hurt... No matter what plans d guy had

Ella chandelier said...

Eehya.. D guy dln frustrate this man plan.

Oh it pains nigerian men? I thought cheating is normal? Serves you right!

This is by o,so unbelievable.

Ibe Carole said...

Very good. It's good to see a man at the receiving end once in a while . Funny video. The stupid man shouting will do the same thing in Nigeria and expect the woman to take it. Serves him right.

Naijarian said...

This is why a man should be the man.... Why would you as a man go and live with a woman in her house?

blunt angel said...

Guy forget joor! if we check am well,e fit be say ya way sef no pure! Its either you married the Oyibo to get your papers or you probably have some sweet sixteen from the same tribe as you that waiting in the wings OR you dumped a longtime girlfriend to follow Oyibo! Ya friend sef wan chop out of the pie..Afterall 'even ya boo get a boo"LOL

Chai, see as man dey cry... No b small tyng o

D struggle for paper is real mehn.if naija was good we wouldn't be in USA looking for greener pastures

chai,see as man dey cry... No b small tyng o

Misogynist! Maybe anon 12:24's timing was bad but you gave yourself away by calling her feminist. What did feminists ever do to you? Set off a bomb in your yard?

Na feminist Say make she go cheat? Wetin woman do you for your life na? Park well jor.

Lol. Abi ooooo. E dey pain i?

Let's not support indecency in any form. #proud feminist.

LOL

How sure is the other guy, that he won't face same fate?

Good for him. I care care less for silly Ninja men that dump's their African women for whites. I wish this kind of story happens everyday. My ugly ex your next.

Kate said...

That's why you must be a man, to Carter for your family.

Painful as it is,this is not isolated. Happens all the time black or white. Women need to be satisfied sexually and emotionally...dude probably works all the day every day so girl looks elsewhere for comfort...shit happens. Move on .

I think this post is quite racist and i'm referring to 'white lover' in the heading, couldn't it be just 'foreign or european lover'.