If she adopted her children or planning to adopt, there is nothing wrong with her statement. Immaculate conception is still possible, if you truly believe.
If she made that statement after consuming several bottles of beer, file her statement under ALCOHOL INDUCED FOOLISH TALK, and pray for her and her potentially dysfunctional future children.
This tweet can come from anybody among the English speaking African countries. And there are many such African nations. NOTHNG PROVES SHE'S A NIGERIAN as one commenter insultingly tried to insinuate.
Even if she adopt children, she doesn't know does childrens mothers are prostitutes, cos no normal woman will sell her child to another woman, therefore those children will not follow her foot steps even she lock them inside house forever, they will be wayward cos blood is thicker than water, Rosezy
hmnn..be a virgin throughout and still have kids? she should be checked ..i think theres a psych problem somewhere. perhaps she has been hurt or disappointed in the past or simply fustrated about non dating status?
52 comments:
She will swallow sperm through mouth
Which children?? Ok Goodluck
Lol.she will vomit her kids ewoooo
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Lol. She will vomit her kids ewoooo
Amawbia ugbo ogiriga
Craze person
Am sure she wanted to say her sister's kids... Lol
If she adopted her children or planning to adopt, there is nothing wrong with her statement. Immaculate conception is still possible, if you truly believe.
If she made that statement after consuming several bottles of beer, file her statement under ALCOHOL INDUCED FOOLISH TALK, and pray for her and her potentially dysfunctional future children.
haha beht she can adopt na!
Lindz stop beefing, issit bcs you're not a virgin?
Lol this one is immaculate conception.
Lol. How children go come, Na from sky.
Of course,it's possible.She can remain a virgin and still have kids....science and tech have already proven that...SMH
Lying is her talent
Lolzzzz......Mumu to be virgin na criteria to becoming a better house wife...
What if she adopts the children?
A
D
O
P
T
I
O
N
That is a valid solution to this puzzle.
Children in Heaven I guess
DUMB! SOCIAL MEDIA NA BY FOZ.
hmmm
She has children in heaven.
Good for them
Na double wao!
How pikins go take enter nah? Lol!!!!!
Lay your hands on your self and receive sense
The stupidity of Nigerian youth. Always talking before thinking.
Enter your comment...virgin with children odikwaegwu my sister
Perhaps. she can give birth with d aid of IVF.
When you are released from a psychiatric home before time.
Seriously????
LOL! Insemination things! Good for her though.
Wow
May be angel Gabriel visited her that she will conceived of the holy spirit who knows? 0
Okkk! Good luck With ur Virginity Children...
Me too.
Ok ooh. Second Mary. You conceive without original sin. Well done.
This tweet can come from anybody among the English speaking African countries. And there are many such African nations. NOTHNG PROVES SHE'S A NIGERIAN as one commenter insultingly tried to insinuate.
Even if she adopt children, she doesn't know does childrens mothers are prostitutes, cos no normal woman will sell her child to another woman, therefore those children will not follow her foot steps even she lock them inside house forever, they will be wayward cos blood is thicker than water, Rosezy
Maybe she intends to adopt kids.
Well she can have children either by adoption or through IVF.
OSINANL, Livingston Chibuike, Bonario Nnags. Come and get your mother o! 😂😂😂
omg now i hv seen everything lmfao!!!!!
🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
Her siblings children are still her children.
Her sibling's children are still her children.
She go do surrogate. Technology has made it easier
Want to eat your cake and have it , not possible momo
linda take your time,you don dey photoshop?
Bless her!
hmnn..be a virgin throughout and still have kids? she should be checked ..i think theres a psych problem somewhere.
perhaps she has been hurt or disappointed in the past or simply fustrated about non dating status?