‘No disrespect to short men but I can’t imagine myself dating or getting married to a short man. I am 5”8 feet tall and I wouldn’t want a short man whom I would have to bend down to look at. A man taller than me will do for me My type of man is probably not in Ghana because currently I am crushing on Prince Harry of the United Kingdom and Entomologist Steven Kutcher who played the lead role in the Spider man movie,' she added
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 21 January 2017
I can't marry a short Ghanaian man - Beauty Queen who has a crush on Prince Harry speaks
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
17 comments:
hw is it my business
Like he (Prince Harry) knows u.... Mtchww
Even if you don't want to marry the short or tall Ghanians, please don't insult them. Who cares, so you better pack your things and move to UK .rubbish
Ibu onye oshe
She has a crush on prince harry??? She need to wake up from slumber. See her face like Grace Jones
I'm 6'2 but you're so not my type. One night stand.. maybe..
Ok oooooh.... good to state.................. short ppl u have Hiarit..... Ok bye.
Hmmmm...
Click link below for quick money to beat this crazy recession. All you need is a valid email address.
http://rewardsempire.com/?ref=58986
Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.
mad people everywhere
Your business and not mine
yeye
after now d type of oshiomhole would come and sweep her off her feet
Ugly thing with smelly pussy
Who cares
as u cant marry a short man, i cant also marry an ugly shithead like you...wake up from your fantasies.
Not only 1 night stand. Can you have the courage to approach her? Delusions