"You're a bi**h nig*a" - Watch how a black American father blasts his son for getting a side chick pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 December 2016

"You're a bi**h nig*a" - Watch how a black American father blasts his son for getting a side chick pregnant

This prank video has gone viral on Twitter. An unidentified black man revealed to his father that he got his side chick (mistress) pregnant and his dad's reaction was hilarious.. - The man replied with: "I told you stupid ass motherf**ker to stop fucking around with these raggedy ass h**s, but you are so goddamn stupid. You get what you deserve" .. Watch the video after the cut...

36 comments:

Such fam...smh

Lol. That harsh.

Long Live LIB

Hahahha

Omg hahahahahahaha lwkmd the father finished him, did u guys heard that daddy you got my back, n he replied I ain't got ur fucking black ass lmao😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😎😎😎😎

Hahaha

Kikikikiki *Laughing in Congo* Celebrate Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 9th & 10th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

lol there's love under all those curse words though

LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Chai!

NA WAOH!

AGB said...

"Real nigga takes care of his motherfvckng home"....true true.

Lol harsh father

That's Americans for you

Kayode Odusanya said...

Funny man. Sounded like he is damn near tired of his son. lol! I like how he is so quick to respond to everything his son said. That is a sharp brain right there.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Okkk

That is a real one, I love the man... talking sense to his son and telling him that a man who is real to have a family must have his own place, work and home

Doose said...

This got me laughing hard....

Young man that's your business of course

Kikikikiki, baba don vex o 😅

JAYISM said...

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! LOL!! THATS WHAT I CALL TUFF LOVE!! YOU TELL HIM POP!!

LOL! He's right though.

It's so sad that we "Blacks" still see ourselves as slaves or being inferior to whites. Even the ones that live and or born abroad.
Can you imagine a black man using a racist word, calling himself "NIGGA"? If a white man called him that on the street will he be fighting back or what?
So sad.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

Vic said...

Lmfao....I so love this father....#True talk #Wise black man

A nigerian father would have responded with the left hand to your fucking face first. I know a friend who ran away when his happened and his own dad put a price on his head dead or alive.

The man vex

Old video! Linda Ikeji your blog is wack!!!

Lukman said...

Nwokem, you get work at all?

Actually yous a bitch ass, lame ass, dumb ass nigga.

True words reminds me of my pops

Dat dad is real as fuck!!!!!!

LOL

Ella chandelli said...

Lol....gosht I want to leave this country oooh. Who needs a nanny or a trusted sales lady...like play like play, am damn serious. Tired and scared!😧😦

AIRBAG100 said...

Create ur blog if u think that u better fucker

Is Linda Ikeji's blog aware of the fact that the term black American is somewhat obsolete and deragotary? The more accepted term is African- American and Linda Ikeji's blog should take note. The archaic term referencing" black "seems to be constant on this blog. Thanks

*Linda Future Hubby*

Hahahahahahahahaha...Papa don vex hahahahahahaha..

True that, so much love. If it was a real scenario, after he calms dowm, he will work with his son to deal with the situation. He loves him so much and he believes he did good raising him, he will therefore want him to also succeed.