Scam Apc is working!What a heavenly dog!THE QUESTION WOULD HAVE BE,WOULD NIGERIA DOG DO THIS KIND THING HUH? When they are busy looking for apc shit in the bush hmm freeborn wept!
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Ode ni..u no get brain at all..You need to detect qnd format that virus that is affecting your brain. Can a dog get drown or have ever see a dog that ger drown ?? Mumu it will never or can never happen. Dog swim and float very well on water. Ode
Wow !! I have always known Dogs to be very intelligent. Just last week I had a dog in my neighborhood prostrating for its elderly owner who just returned from about a month journey. I almost cracked my self up with laughter. Lol ......
38 comments:
Dog Can be Loyal Mehn...
Lol. Wow I hv never seen such o. I wish to hv dis kind dog. Not all dis apc dogs wey full Nigeria
Lolzz! This dog is not serious I swear! Hehehe, So hilarious!
Enter your comment...if I hear say the dog the push the motor. Doggy was just using the car to stand to avoid drowning. fear dog na.
Awwww... So cute 😘 #LoyalFriend
Scam Apc is working!What a heavenly dog!THE QUESTION WOULD HAVE BE,WOULD NIGERIA DOG DO THIS KIND THING HUH? When they are busy looking for apc shit in the bush hmm freeborn wept!
Awww, lol so cute
Long Live LIB
Wow! If an animal could chose to be helpful, how much more human being.
AWWWW
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Awwwwww... This is all shades of Cute.. I don laff Taya
Nice sight
Dogs, Loyal to the very End unlike their evil counterpart Cats
haha chai
Not really
**********************Man's best friend abi na Linda's best friend????? Na only u oooo******
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Awwwwww cute dog
My heart is melting
I wish someone can get me a caring and understandable Dog like this for Xmas before NewYear.
Young blogger for real.
Really cool
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Ode ni..u no get brain at all..You need to detect qnd format that virus that is affecting your brain.
Can a dog get drown or have ever see a dog that ger drown ??
Mumu it will never or can never happen.
Dog swim and float very well on water.
Ode
Ode ni..u no get brain at all..You need to detect qnd format that virus that is affecting your brain.
Ode
Ode
this dog has a good upbringing.. No be our naija dogs way no get respect.. Lol
That is why I like dogs but not these Bingos in my yard
Man's best friend indeed..
Awww! Nice
Na im my dog mumu like this?
Wish I had a bitch like that. These ho's ain't loyal!
Lol...The dog was only saving himself from drowning o,they hate water getting to their nose!
The dog is well trained and loyal
That is lovely.
Hahahahahahaa
Wow !! I have always known Dogs to be very intelligent. Just last week I had a dog in my neighborhood prostrating for its elderly owner who just returned from about a month journey. I almost cracked my self up with laughter. Lol ......
5 Advanced SEO Techniques To Win Search Engine Traffic Race
This kind of dog is wonderful. Shoutout to all d calabar's.
Some animals become so in tune with their owners, they begin acting like them.
*lol*
***Lush
Some animals become so in tune with their owners, they begin acting like them.
*lol*
***Lush