Love in Uromi! Mercy Johnson and husband share kiss in new video
Actress and mother of three, Mercy Johnson, who is holidaying with her family in their hometown, Uromi in Edo state, is all loved up with her husband in new video.
The actress can be seen calling her husband 'sexy' before she asks him to kiss her, and he does! Watch the video after the cut...
Yimu!social media scam love!END TIME KISS SHE FORCE HER HORSEBAND TO HISs HER.freeborn hiss. Mercy or what ever hope u are reading the hand writing on the wall huh? If social media no kill una una go live long.
Rubbish nonsense post amongst old people mercy johnson n husband. Pls keep ur display of affection to yourself. Everybody get bae or boo... nufn special
She is not the bread winner. Her husband is richer than her. She is only more polular than her husband that's all. She is more famous while her husband is richer. So they compliment each other
Richer than her but makes her work even when pregnant till she delivers and right after delivery?Or maybe Mercy is greedy for money? .ha!.Also which part of the oils ang gas industry does he work?.If its Mercy am talking to,hello!
38 comments:
Awwwwww
My God!....see kiss...let me not comment further.LOL
No be small love in Uromi, Awwwww! #loveisabeautifulThingy
dis kind thin no fit dis man on social media
Lovey dovey
Another baby loading.... Prospero ano y felicidad...
............ Cristo vive...........
Stop flaunting it in some peoples faces pls.
Long Live LIB
Good to know they're in Uromi.
gd 4 dem
Another baby on the way.please try and born 2 in a year,sex loving dogs.
Why are so many people too bitter about this lovely post?
I love you MJ!
Nice one...cute couple
Okay...
That's way to go...end of the year kiss
Mercy is Acting at Home too
Love nwantinti
Linda, where is my comments?
Rubbish nonsense post amongst old people mercy johnson n husband. Pls keep ur display of affection to yourself. Everybody get bae or boo... nufn special
Just kiss already and don't look at the camera... Lol.. CuteCouple
Trying hard to prove a point.husband wey u snatch the other woman has moved on stop trying to prove your home is peaceful.karma awaits you
Good to see
It's doesn't make sense abeg,
The man is fine and shy
How come the man is dark and Mercy is very light? I thought they had thesame complextion
You are so bitter haba!!!
= When a man must do everything his wife says because she is the breadwinner.Aww Odi.
She is not the bread winner. Her husband is richer than her. She is only more polular than her husband that's all. She is more famous while her husband is richer. So they compliment each other
Good.Where does he works?Oil and gas I guess?
Richer than her but makes her work even when pregnant till she delivers and right after delivery?Or maybe Mercy is greedy for money? .ha!.Also which part of the oils ang gas industry does he work?.If its Mercy am talking to,hello!
The ring,the car,house even one in Uromi was built by Madam herself but she would say Oga.
She is Pregnant again, look closely
Why people are to jelouse of their fellow humanbeing..Life is free live it the way it pleases u.So stop judging and live ur own life..NDI UFU OBI