Is she really Lamar Odom's new girlfriend? (photos)
Khloe Kardashian’s ex-husband, Lamar Odom has been spotted all over LA with the same woman, going shopping and also going to dinner together.
Some say she's his publicity, while others say she's the new woman in his life. She looks like the mini version of the Kardashians...
This one huh!Wait make i ask liar muhammadu: THIS ONE IS CALL tallest LAMAR ODOM'S AND MYSTERY SHORT BITCH. my dear better go nick to ur formal bitch oo SEE HOW U TALK LIKE POLE WITH APC BRAIN freeborn hiss.
Zero chemistry,he looks like he can't get away from her fast enough.I'll go with publicist...he looks strung out in the 2nd picture.When that crack n meth get a hold of u,there's no letting go.#saynotodrugs
Linda nwanyi oma! pls if you can help me with some cups of rice and a bottle of groundnut oil for this Xmas please I wouldn't mind, it have not been easy for me and my family please help a sister. I stay at Idu Karmo Abuja. 08162126415
27 comments:
May b
I pray she is...lol
Lindz stop finding trouble!
Lol, buh pls forgive me for laughing
Long Live LIB
It's a possibility
Lol.. What a confused man..
Hmmm....na wa o!.
This one huh!Wait make i ask liar muhammadu: THIS ONE IS CALL tallest LAMAR ODOM'S AND MYSTERY SHORT BITCH. my dear better go nick to ur formal bitch oo SEE HOW U TALK LIKE POLE WITH APC BRAIN freeborn hiss.
Perfect match
Publicist Auntie Linda..
Anything can Happen sha..
This senseless picture is here again. Are people missing the wedding ring on her finger? She's married to his friend.
People should mind their freaking bizzzzznes
Orembe of a gf..smh
I like how people are working really hard to embarass the kardashians
She could be anyone to him....
Lol! WWE ENZO AMORE AND BIG CASS
Zero chemistry,he looks like he can't get away from her fast enough.I'll go with publicist...he looks strung out in the 2nd picture.When that crack n meth get a hold of u,there's no letting go.#saynotodrugs
She's his publicist: Eve Sarkisyan-Nunn.
She's also married, with two children.
Nothing Kardashian about her.
Lol....na dem sabi
Linda nwanyi oma! pls if you can help me with some cups of rice and a bottle of groundnut oil for this Xmas please I wouldn't mind, it have not been easy for me and my family please help a sister. I stay at Idu Karmo Abuja. 08162126415
Lol mini version ko mini version ni. She might b his publicist. And I tink lamar is trying to get Khloe's attention
Na one cloth Mr lamah dey in all that pic now
check us out on www.fradatoykidsstore.com
please check us out on.www.fradatoykidsstore.com
she is his publicist https://www.instagram.com/evesarkisyan/?hl=en
therapist I guess