News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Omg
Omg...Quite sad! I pray help comes for him.
GodtakeoverPls we should really help
How do we donate
God be with him#chiberry#
Is that all Linda. Where and how can one render financial help? Is that supposed to be a photo album?
OMG!
www.fradatoykidsstore.com
OMG! I pray she gets the help she needs soon.
It is well with him. Linda take note!
Omg! Speechless 😢💔~glo rule your world~ cos i do•
God.....
My God deliver u
He is not on admission at ABUTH Zaria.
God this serious God help this boy oo
Oh dear!...merited happiness
chai-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Please Linda provide details as to how he can be helped.
Pls Linda confirm before posting. Dis patient is not in Abuth.I asked my husband he confirmed dat because he is resident in plastic surgery
God send helper
22 comments:
Omg
Omg...Quite sad! I pray help comes for him.
Godtakeover
Pls we should really help
How do we donate
God be with him#chiberry#
Is that all Linda. Where and how can one render financial help? Is that supposed to be a photo album?
OMG!
www.fradatoykidsstore.com
OMG! I pray she gets the help she needs soon.
It is well with him. Linda take note!
Omg! Speechless 😢💔
~glo rule your world~ cos i do•
God.....
My God deliver u
God this serious God help this boy oo
Oh dear!
chai
chai
Please Linda provide details as to how he can be helped.
Pls Linda confirm before posting. Dis patient is not in Abuth.I asked my husband he confirmed dat because he is resident in plastic surgery
God send helper