Check out this hilarious reply to question asked by a Twitter user
A Twitter user @MonClapped posted a tweet asking a question and another user gave this very funny reply. What would you do though if this happened to you?
On LIB here, we have read how people returned moneys that were wrongfully sent to their accounts. And to think this particular one is the Life Savings of an elderly person, I will be glad to return it.
Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.
19 comments:
Lol @ unplug the tv from the wall.
And to think that some footballers earn triple of that in a week. Abeg return the old woman. Ole! Lol!
Return the money of course. It's only a heartless person dat would keep such money. Linda take note!
Linda,you already know what am going to do.
Hahahaahah! That's bad mehn
Unplug the TV from the wall!
LoL. Celebrate Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday10th & 11th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
On LIB here, we have read how people returned moneys that were wrongfully sent to their accounts. And to think this particular one is the Life Savings of an elderly person, I will be glad to return it.
She's an old woman, even the devil would return it.
lol! Abi na.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Hahahahah..truth o
hmm
LOL@unplug the TV from the wall
Lol...heartless Thief!
I think the reply is rather disturbing, not funny at all. whatever seed u sow, u will reap.
Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.
********************LMFAO@d tv from d wall******bur u don hear am be say u don hear am