Aww! Watch how JJC Skillz's suprised his wife, Funke Akindele on Christmas day
The newly wedded actress, Funke Akindele got a lovely suprise on Christmas day from her husband, JJC Skillz at their new home in Lagos state. So sweet! See more photos and watch the video below..
Funke funke funke how many times huh? ARE YOU GUYS TRYING TO START A REALITY SHOW OR WHAT HUH? these una media show is too much oo better go and ask toke and tiwa oo this una show is too much oo.STAY AWAY FROM SOCIAL MEDIA OO WELL I SEE UNA MARRIAGE AS A SHOW THAT WILL END VERY SOON.
This literally made me cry,that is so so sweet of you hubby God bless all the real men out dere,pls aunty Linda what is the title if song and the artist l want to download it tanks.
Aww. I have been in love before so i understand how it feels. This is so classic. See goose pimples all over my body. I feel like shedding tears. I wish you both a blissful marraige
I thought the guy lives in London. Shebi na British citizen? Abi e don relocate to Nigeria because of Funke? Love wantiti. Me i go love oh. Make una remain small for me oh
Abeg leave them it's not only ordinary people that do this. Celebrities are human. Even if it's just one year let her enjoy her home. Publicly privately and anyhow. Everyone else would not follow those you mentioned.
I don't trust him too, from London to Nigeria now they both own scene one production, Funke don't be desperate for a man, u can as well just have a baby, no biggie no one 'll curse u for doing that. But anyway u are in it, I wish u well but pls be careful not to disclose what u owe too much to him., remember he has had several baby mamas why did u choose u instead, always ask ur self that, although d others might be dependent on him but u can stand alone and spend on him, now he act films no more singing, just my say
Wow Funky, this is so sweet, I love you so much Funke and I thank God you are loved. God bless your Union forever with good children, long life, peace of mind, sound heath and more money. Epe gannniii 2geda.
46 comments:
Awwww... #loveisabeautifulThingy
Awwwww... I Love their Love.
May it Last 4ever & May Baba God grant her a Fruits of the womb IJN
woow! nice one.
See love i think she is happier with this. JJc of a guy.go funke go rock it its all yours girl.😀😀😀😀😀😀
Awww
i am happy for her but she should really stay away from social media.....Tiwa and Toke do pass this
and we all know how they ended up
Nonsense!
Aww, that's cute
Long Live LIB
Awwwwww dat's sweet
Aunty linda's best friend In disguise
Stay off social media ,stay off like serious you need to
******************what ix xo aww about d gift?????? Don't you have her already?????? Mtchew
The décor of the house tho.....why not keep it simple and classy.... just made everything including the gift cheap...
Bad belle is allowed.
Hey! Slow down on d bitterness ma'am. Love is always a beautiful thing
Wow, that's sweet
Quite romantic
I go Love oooooo...
gd 4 dem
Thank you Linda for this post, and putting my companys name Royal Hugs. I love, love love love you Linda Ikeji
Lovely husband. Keep it up
Hmmm...I don't trust this guy tho. Funke better don't submit your Acct to him
You've said it ..I'm seriously scared and worried for her.
It's real guys. Guys are making money here. Don't dull urself. http://ecooperative.online/register/demoliza
This literally made me cry,that is so so sweet of you hubby God bless all the real men out dere,pls aunty Linda what is the title if song and the artist l want to download it tanks.
when God says it's your turn there's no stopping that.. so happy for you both #couplegoals
Wow! This is aweaome. Funke no even fit talk. She is dumbfounded. Love is a beautiful thing. I am happy for her
The man is a romantic guy. Most men are dull when it comes to romance. I can see why Funke fell for him
Romantic galore. Nice house, nice apartment. Meanwhile, least i forget, Funke you look good without make up!
Aww. I have been in love before so i understand how it feels. This is so classic. See goose pimples all over my body. I feel like shedding tears. I wish you both a blissful marraige
Oya make una born pikin. The romance don do
I thought the guy lives in London. Shebi na British citizen? Abi e don relocate to Nigeria because of Funke? Love wantiti. Me i go love oh. Make una remain small for me oh
It wasn't planed cos she gat no make up,no special clothes, everything casual,nice one and very cool
This is nice ...
5 Advanced SEO Techniques To Win Search Engine Traffic Race
Abeg leave them it's not only ordinary people that do this. Celebrities are human. Even if it's just one year let her enjoy her home. Publicly privately and anyhow. Everyone else would not follow those you mentioned.
I don't trust him too, from London to Nigeria now they both own scene one production, Funke don't be desperate for a man, u can as well just have a baby, no biggie no one 'll curse u for doing that. But anyway u are in it, I wish u well but pls be careful not to disclose what u owe too much to him., remember he has had several baby mamas why did u choose u instead, always ask ur self that, although d others might be dependent on him but u can stand alone and spend on him, now he act films no more singing, just my say
wise couples always keep their marital affairs away from social media.
I think it's a sweet gesture.
Kinda like I don't have money for flashy gifts, but you have my heart and I want you to know it.
Simple and very romantic.
***Lush
Love is beautiful, Happy for you Funke, wishing you all the best
Wow Funky, this is so sweet, I love you so much Funke and I thank God you are loved. God bless your Union forever with good children, long life, peace of mind, sound heath and more money. Epe gannniii 2geda.