Tekno shows off his eggplant in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 November 2016

Tekno shows off his eggplant in new photos

C'mon Tekno, that can't be all you nah! Lol. Guess he's trying to prove he really has 'big cassava'

55 comments:

Rubbish somborri, mtew!

To what end kwanu??? Linda take note!

Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

Humm not asif he's bigger*coughs* he tried!

Lolz, nwa oke.

Oh my lawd! He is really bless down there.... Sweet baby muhammad love me some Tekno...... 😱

............ Liber maniac...........

Hmmm jus passin

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NA EGGLANT B DAT??? THAT MINS IF UNA SI MY OWN, UNA GO RUN MAD B DAT BCOS MY OWN DE LIKE BELT

Tekno this ur thing it is big o jare.

Oreke said...

The 'cassava' is gynormous kiolde?!

Linda are you a Christian, Muslim of a pagan?

Wow....double Wow.

Tosin david said...

Lol yes so. He get big cassava go for it man

Teeboy say so

Viva said...

OMG! *licks tongue*
linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

*****************************Choi !!!!!! Tekco pls can I borrow u for a night ???????? Jux one ooo bikonu !!!!!!!!!!

Viva said...

OMG! *licks mouth*
follow ME on LIS : Vivian Onyemachi
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

Samuel Tayo said...

WOW....what an anaconda! For more news check www.naijaslog

Samuel Tayo said...

WOW.....what an anaconda! for more news check www.naijaslog.com

FRESH said...

Linda,you must have a shrine, where you worship THE PENIS.What's with you and the human male anatomy self?

Did he put cucumber there?

THE KIND CASSAVA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Smh. Earn cool cash! Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 4th & 5th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Afi cassava

That's his own cup of coffee.

Classgist said...

Lol @big cassava

How to make money on linda ikeji social website

Lol @ big cassava not eggplant again lindaway, lol,good for him.

Chizos kryst!!! Are you kidding me??? This must be photoshop because Tekno is damn too small to have a cassava as BIG as this

Time for all these sponsors and Tele giant to start dropping all these so-called artist with no shame as their ambassador. What is the world turning into.

Error 404 : Big Cassava Not Found

Lube-section said...

Cassava

F8 said...

Ohhh laaaawd gaaawd! Techno😍😍😍

Mtecwwwwww

But I hear Tekno only does guys. Is it true?

Okoko bioko

Hope y'all know Tekno is into men

FlyBoku.com said...

What sort of Christmas memories would you wish to create this year?

Whether you’re looking for a quiet family getaway or an energetic tour of sensational sites, FlyBoku has got the best holiday offers that will bring out the adventurer in you. Enjoy 5-night accommodation in a 4-star hotel in Cape Town, and partake in a cable car ride on the top of Table Mountain, one of most photographed landmarks in the city. Also, delight yourself in an afternoon of good food, great wine and the best scenery on an exclusive winelands tour.

lili p said...

Chidima's cocumba

men... he's endowed

That's all him believe that. Skinny and smallish guys always have all their growth down there ;)

I can see Baby mamas in the making...

But d tattoos are different on d photos... Bia Linda kpacharakwa Anya gi ooo

ITS finally here, cloudtech brings you cloud Friday ; its raining discounts!!! Get upto 20% discount on every purchase Nov 18th 2016 please call us today on ….09077677709 or 09055555495

Short men get big p

rubbish

Size don't determine one's cucumber

Flaunting things. ...

Linda, how can one use ur blog to promote a new single?

Well it's a normal cassava. Not really that big like he makes people think it is. It tried very well though.

Why do guys like showing their @big cassava......if na babe show hers now yawa go gas

Teetod said...

fucking attention seeker. Illiterate

d way he emphasized on d cassava, I expected more dan dis! haba alhaji tekno u can do berra!!!

Absexy22 said...

Rubbish!!!

Erected cucumber na him unna day called cassava, make him leave am not erected na him we go sabi cassava weller" if all man's dick is erected, even the micro penis will still have almost this.. be wise fans