The launch and exhibition which will take place at Nicon Hotel, VGC on Saturday, November 5 will witness massive discounted sales and exhibitions of products that will be on the online platform.
The site, www.nuellafrik.com which will go live on Saturday will be available to the public for purchase. Checkout her instagram handle: nuella_njubigbo
27 comments:
Wow...congrats to her,x
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
Congrats to her.
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
good for her.
Everybody fashion line. It is only in Nigeria that an illiterate will be a doctor. This one that cannot dress to save her life is opening fashion line. isokay!!! (in iamkanmi's voice)
Making sense
Nice one. Women be taking over the business world
Great move
Congrats swerri
Long Live LIB
Hopefully we get to see cool stuff coz so far she has bad taste or perhaps she z come up good.
Good to know.
Husband snatcher
Congrats to her....
congrats cousin
Congrats to her but her things are over priced biko.
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Congrats dear.
Even for free nuella,i won't patronize u,a husband snatcher like u,afrik my foot
congratulations
Congrats to her
Nice one....
Please my fellow blog visitors assist a sister . I'm in need of your assistance to raise capital to start off a little business to keep me going in life and at least put a smile on my mums face. Please. No amount is small. As I will be very grateful for any help rendered to me. Thank you and God bless you all Amen. You shall never know lack amen. This is my email address angelaa922@yahoo.com
Congratulations but I will soon start my own too. Pls take note
Bitter soul. Pls get a life!
Good idea, she will sell fast if she bring more good styles.better than everyone opening western fashion