During the operation several weapons and ammunition such as AK47, an SMG rifle, two AK 47 magazines, two G3 magazines, forty-three G3 empty shells, 188 rounds of G3 ammunition, and 77 rounds of AK 47 ammunition were all recovered from him.
Speaking at a press conference in Accra, the Regional Police Commander, ACP Timothy Yosa Bonga, confirmed his arrest saying:
‘He is a hardened armed robber, a land guard, a killer and a murderer He was tried at a law court and sentenced to a fine for possessing arms without authority. He did not change from his nefarious activities until he was arrested again on the 2nd of November 2016.’
18 comments:
Everyday for the thief,zone day for the owner.
what a shame, there are many ways to make money not by this act, i pity you.
You can't outrun the long arm of the law. The long arm of the law finally caught up with him.
It's only in Hollywood I do see this types of robbers... .Everyday for the thieves one day for the po po
Wat ar dey waiting for to get him wasted?
Gud for him
he was allowed to walk the first time because?
Idiot
He would surely rot in jail. Linda take note!
He doesn't even look like he can hurt a fly!
The killer should be killed
Hmm
This is just very scary. He just be sentenced to life imprisonment.... Haba
Choi.... Devilish somborri, thank God he's been nabbed, deal with the him mercilessly! #waterloo
Good news..
Even wit all dis evidence, u guys will still free him. So why won't jungle justice b practiced.
hahaha very good
No story send him to life jail. Save journey