Shameless imbecilic fan. HOW MUCH DID HE PAY HER FOR DOING THIS TRASH HUH? is this what apc has turn this country into huh? SO IYANYA FOLLOW FOR PEOPLE WEY SOME ONE GO TATTOO HIS NAME ON THEIR BODY HUH? Freeborn spit.
And she spent probably 3hrs or more in pain, only for an artiste who might never get to see this. And yet her boyfriend showering her the love she needs in life, would be hustling for her attention. Nne, chukwu mee'lu gi ebele.
25 comments:
Good for him! Hope Iyaya notices him though...
At least it's tastefully done.
Enter your comment...name wrong spelled. she has to erase it to write the name correctly.
Which one concern me.. Fan kò.. Television níí..😏
And she spent probably 3hrs or more in pain, only for an artiste who might never get to see this. And yet her boyfriend showering her the love she needs in life, would be hustling for her attention. Nne, chukwu mee'lu gi ebele.
Iyarinya iyanya
Signed
LibBadBoy
Any lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717, 08179336347
Loyal fan
Na wah oh ! Some people sha.
For which part of her body she tatoo this thing self
Silly girl
Nzuzu! Linda take note!
Her Life Her choice,
The consequence Her Own.
The End!
***************************oook nne !!!!!!! Tatoo him inside ur intestine and hornypot too !!!!!!
nzuzu
She just want Iyanya's cucumber 🍆
No be only mad love na stupid love....women fear God!
stupid and loose woman, wait for him to sign autograph on your pussy idiot
No be her/his fault 2-3bolt don commot in his or her head. I sorry for una... Nonsensical
Udolisa so u don't wnt to b cleaner again,i can see dat dis buhari government have confuse ur brain, frustrated idiot.
Udo with dis ya long neck so,u no go go chop better afang and goatmeat make u no go die ontop tohtoh,u want take style resembu onyx