Expected to hold this Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at the massively built Klub69, inside Ibari Ogwa Boulevard, Owerri, Imo state, the party will be for the maverick musician and his fans.
Before the arrangement of the event, Flavour had visited
the newly opened club alongside talented music producer, Masterkraft, and they
both confirmed the quality of work done in the club, both with style of
services rendered to give customers and fun-seekers return for their patronage.
To make the day special, we were reliably informed that
the host, Mr. Ofoha had ordered a lorry filled with cows, yet to be slaughtered
for the fans of the wave-making musician.
This would be in return of love that Flavour had shown him
and his business in the past times, which however made him to appreciate his
gestures by hosting a very big and massive birthday party for him and his
dearest fans in Owerri.
For
more info: +234 906 3558 505 +234 906 3440 484
More photos below...
22 comments:
Good one... HBD in advance nabania!
Flavour has got the flavour anytime anyday
I don't even know wat to say on this.
Signed
LibBadBoy
O di mma
Cool.
No be small thing o! Linda take note!
Ibari-ogwa is a place to be every Christmas. Always visit with my family.
Good for him.
Hapi bday in advance Mr flavour
Wow! Lorry of cow? Nice one
Honestly ibari ogwa is d place to be
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Ibari ogwa the happening place! HBD in advance to my day one nigga! @2niteflavour
Ibari Ogwa d Shina Peller of ndi igbo .
"69" kwa? Ndi arurala. If you are not ready for 69 don't go there oh! Joking
Faji kelele. Oya now
Good evening Ladies and gentlemen. How would you like to Earn 91,200 naira per day even without selling? Please contact me for more info 08071417966 😁
Igbo sperm miss road
************************//for dix recession?????? And pipo are preparing seriously to visit*******nnaa amakwam ma ife a na ememu ona emesikwa ndi ozo
Aloy chikezie with juliet iwuno why cant u guys comement with out trying to let
linda notice u people is so childish pls biko when a great masquerade stay long in market square children will see the masquerade common masqurade
U obviously ve a dirty mind; u re very BAAAAAD. Lol