After seeing Toolz photoshopped figure, I no longer believe everything I see on social media.. Everyone is always trying to post a picture of perfection.. Next biko!!! Mtchewwwww!!!
Aunty Linda, why are you fixated on Chika Ike, toke makinwa, Rita Dominic and Richard Mofe-Damijo? No day passes without you posting pictures of them doing this or that!!!
**************************no.... Shex looking like a fish...... D gown gave her a fish figure........... And her pose ah no understanding.................. Poo poo dey worry am???????
38 comments:
After seeing Toolz photoshopped figure, I no longer believe everything I see on social media.. Everyone is always trying to post a picture of perfection.. Next biko!!! Mtchewwwww!!!
Beautiful
Cute. Hit cool money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 19th & 20th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
LA hot
I love wat am seeing
Hmmm she tried, just there.
Seen...
Beautiful woman! Linda take note!
We know what's up
Signed
LibBadBoy
Aunty Linda, why are you fixated on Chika Ike, toke makinwa, Rita Dominic and Richard Mofe-Damijo? No day passes without you posting pictures of them doing this or that!!!
body magic doing all d necessary body works. Beautiful lady thou....
please click here to visit my blog
LONELY HOUSE WIFE OPENS HER LEGS TO SHOW HER PANTS>> SEE HERE
Lool
Waist trainer on top! She can't even breathe! Lol
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Err....y is she standing like she wants to poo
Beautiful but can she walk in DAT dress lolz...good morning lib family
I guess but she needs to stop trying so hard!let it come naturally 😶😐
Hmmmmmmmm,is this not photoshop? Cos the Chika I know does not have that figure,check the hips na
Chai! That figure is killing me....whaaaat!
**************************no.... Shex looking like a fish...... D gown gave her a fish figure........... And her pose ah no understanding.................. Poo poo dey worry am???????
Beautiful lady, x
I don't understand the pose neither do I understand the dress. Was she pressed cos she looked so uncomfortable. Besides the hair looks so wigish
Since when?? I've seen her in a gown before.. Obviously photo shopped or she had a job done
photoshop period. she no dey like that real life.
PKE
Oh yes!
make this woman no go kill her self o, Kim K wana be, see possing abi she wan pollute. lol
Enter your comment...wat nonseanse
Lol....she tries too hard. She's not effortlessly sexy. She ain't even sexy. ..looool
Smilin....too much time she get.
The I wannabe thing is too obvious in her photos. Someone should advice her to learn to be real . photocopy no be original
Good looking. Keep it up.
Loneliness is not healthy ,She's been crying out for Attention ,somebody help this RAG TO RICHES WANNA BE girl. Very low self-esteem .
Mtchew