Another marathon Glo Recharge card giveaway happening today! You ready?
Yesterday was crazy on LIS. The Glo Recharge card giveaway was mad fun and we are repeating it again today. Remember, we are giving it away on the Linda Ikeji Social page by 5pm today! See ya!
48 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Linda.NGL is back as naijagistlive.co...did u forget to do an exclusive on it
Other for your pinklips and strecth mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
We need a female, very good Barber to employ. Also very good male Barbers that can barb African and European hair. Please contact: deeptel6@gmail.com - sms: 0803979 7676
Please Glo should pay the students who participated in Mr / Mrs University Campus in University Of Port Harcourt. Am saying it here to know if someone has eaten the money or what is happening?
48 comments:
Linda.NGL is back as naijagistlive.co...did u forget to do an exclusive on it
Linda linda
Congrats to Glo users.
Not Fair Linda.... Some ppl get this kind Fingers and I was on that site till 10pm yesterday from 5pm.... I couldn't get a thing....
***************************Muna flex
I CANT BREAK MY HEAD BIKO,NO,THANKS!
Another one!👍🏼
Not interested...
Yea Linda I can't wait, Mehn it was fun I swear. let's do it again today...
We re doing it again or repeating it NOT "Repeating it Again". That's tautology!
This is cool, I'd love to participate, so, I'm anticipating... Meanwhile, The Blogtrovert: Customize Blogger Cookies Notification Bar "clickable"
Hehehehehe strictly for the patient and fastest fingers not me
MTN sha should emulate Glo
Interested me not.....
I did not see anyone even when I register
Other for your pinklips and strecth mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.
nothing happened yday, the site crashed.. ahbi we have two LIS's ni
Linda . I can't log in o. I regret y I even signed up.
Yess ohh... but y not other network
Make una enjoy! Linda take note!
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION
Biko how does one participate????abd where on LIS is happening? I can't find it on my own page
pls whereis linda ikeji social page, i dont no where this give away is happening
Welldone
Enuf traffic for dem today
Hi linda, ur site was madly congested
nothing was giving to me, online since and am not seeing any sign
Hi linda, ur site was madly congested
Didn't get any yest,sti tried today,nothing. Abeg make I rest joor
Something far better than mmm is here. Check this out for more money http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=11534
Yay!
Bn loggin on LIS nd I don't c any recharge card posted....
I can't see any recharge card posted.. where exactly re u posting it linda?
yayyy
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😢
Please Glo should pay the students who participated in Mr / Mrs University Campus in University Of Port Harcourt. Am saying it here to know if someone has eaten the money or what is happening?
Gd luck to them,big sis what of people like us that dose not have glo line? Pls do smthing.
Don't fall for her scam
Lie lie nothing ever happened yesterday
kai haba linda u big pass all dis kind tin na... cus i was online 2 4 7 u posted noting wish i can srceen grab nd sent as evidence
its 5:14 and i see no recharge cards on LIS
Linda! So na lie you won dey use boost your mumu LIS abi.
Yaaay!! Cute nd unique rabbit fur balls for handbags👜 and key rings available in all colours and very affordable😍😋. Call or whatsapp 08189278942