The Edo state based bride shared it on social media and wrote
"I'll catch u anytime u fall... i'll be by urside till forever... I won't let d world separate us bcos I love you. Am ready to catch u anytime u fall, support u & always give an helping hand. #lovers #bestfriend.#BestGreat16".
A lot of people find the photos interesting. Do you? See more after the cut.
60 comments:
SEE LAPS... SMH
Am speechless, congrats! ~Nwa_Nsukka
I'm searching seriously hook me up @ stcharles46@gmail.com
Imbecilic pre wedding photo.
Ew how i wish that all these pre wedding sweet photos are the secret of long lasting marriage.
THE BITCH SENIOR HER MAN EW
WHY THE LIPSTICK ON THE GUY'S LIP HUH? ARE THEY DOING LIPSTICK COMPETITION HUH?
next please.
Fag baby boy and his mama elephant...chio!!! #Funny
THEY BOTH LOOK GOOD TOGETHER.
Imbecilic pre wedding photo.
Ew how i wish that all these pre wedding sweet photos are the secret of long lasting marriage.
THE BITCH SENIOR HER MAN EW
WHY THE LIPSTICK ON THE GUY'S LIP HUH? ARE THEY DOING LIPSTICK COMPETITION HUH?
next please.
Lol guys wit chubby ..una dey try sha
Hehehe! Very funny. I thought it was supposed to be the other way round??? Linda take note!
Who's the husband?
Lol small men sef! Dem to like to carry oversize women *sigh*
~glo rule your world~ cos I do •
Lovely couple
Why is the guy looking gayish lol
This size can catch any falling object. true talk tho.. LOL
Hahahahahahahaha I no fit shout. They match each other
Ppl always ve something to say
****************************Madam pls goan loose somthing******loose it********its good for ur health *********u don't stay slim to find a husband **************and yuv found him anyway***********oya hit d Gym !!!!!!! Chaaaaa *******
Beautiful couple!! May God bless their union
LOL
I don't find this funny it's a good thing or should big people people not marry again size doesnt matter love does. Of recent a man dat doesn't like ugly girls married a beautiful sister now there is a fire incident D woman doesn't look gud anymore Wat can he do nothing brethren be wise
Nonsense!! U will catch him anytime he falls abi? I hear you.all this pre wedding pics madness has to stop.
Na Jan glover love?huhh! Okay seen.jumbo
what are you always on about? tueh!
Post my comment
Congrats to them.
Really cool
Nna this babe is just oversized abeg.... She is too large no doubt....
This babe tick she must be a rich babe I don't trust all this guy's that likes tick things.
Freeborn you are an imbecile and a sadist you. You will never find happiness throughout your entire life. I curse you this day for referring to my friend's photo as imbecilic.
Hehehe
The test time will come when they get into the test ground. I wish u d best.
Your Soooooooooo dumb smh
Orobo has always been a No No for me since 1875...
Abeg who is supposed to catch who,bikonu?Orishirishi tinz.....make I just wake pass this one jare
Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing servicecool
Love is beautiful! They are beautiful period! You have no idea the love they are enjoying. Haters can hate on .... they are in bliss you may never know. Just wish them well and pray you get a piece of what they have. smh for some comments here. God forgive you and may you not suffer a partner who doesnt love you with your flaws and all. You have no idea....just wait and marry picture perfect for the perfect picture's sake... hmmm ... may that not be your portion. Congrats to the beautiful couple. They have the love glow! Keep it burning. God bless your home
please, make sure you catch him sis.......enjoy ure union
Some guys dey try sha. Different strokes for different folks. Enuf laps. #heavyduty
Can't figure why dz got people talking when People will always talk weda good or bad.
U Forget to Weep o, lol
That laps can kill I swear, they no go pass Ghanaians
D guy seems to be woman in d marriage ... in d 1st pic he was supposed to be d one catching, in d 2nd pic the lady should hv been on the janglover and d guy rocking her and nt d other way round
Beautiful couple
I just wan die wiv laugh
LOL
Lol, as long as their happy, what "I see" isn't my business.
Long Live LIB
He likes it big
Lmao
Dem try... Congrats to them
Seen... pre wedding photos are really taking a different toll these days!
Akpa akpu ndi company..
And who are you to curse anyone?? U don't have that right and Power!
Freeborn you don't see anything good in whatsoever you see here... I guess u were raised in unhappy home..shame to those who brought you up..you are a reflection of bad home
Oh boy, how guy wan take penetrate through those fat laps? It will take a whole lot of spreading of legs before he can find the thing because fat don cover everywhere oh. Choi
The guy is supposed to be the one catching you when U fall. Abeg I don't understand this reversal of roles.
I'm lollllll, d guy should be the one catching you woman, not u catching him, I just dey laugh, woman u suppose to be swung, not d other way, which kind love be dis.
Enjoy your day
He Like it big