That's what Paper magazine is reporting. Paper magazine in the report said their conclusion of a possible date between the pair is as a result of a page six report that Drake spent a lot of time with Taylor Swift during his birthday bash last week.
According to the report the only person Drake spent time with more than Taylor was his mum.
Drake u be akwuna..it was serena willians nd after drillin her thin u switchd to riri nd now u wanna upgrade to swift...I pity u..may u wanna drag same tittle wit justin timberlake
Are u surprise huh? U better not. DRAKE OR RAKE IS LIKE A DOG WHO CAN FUCK ANY THING WEY GET HOLE. as far as i freeborn is concern even if this story is fake drake and rihhanna relationship will not last yes. FREEBORN IS OVER AND OUT.
18 comments:
Drake u be akwuna..it was serena willians nd after drillin her thin u switchd to riri nd now u wanna upgrade to swift...I pity u..
Drake u be akwuna..it was serena willians nd after drillin her thin u switchd to riri nd now u wanna upgrade to swift...I pity u..may u wanna drag same tittle wit justin timberlake
So that the Taylor Swift a.k.a "turkey neck" will come out tomorrow and start singing another heartbreak song bah
Are u surprise huh? U better not. DRAKE OR RAKE IS LIKE A DOG WHO CAN FUCK ANY THING WEY GET HOLE. as far as i freeborn is concern even if this story is fake drake and rihhanna relationship will not last yes.
FREEBORN IS OVER AND OUT.
And wat happened to Rihanna?
Am not an hater, but this should never happen.
Drake does deserve this 🙃🙃
taylor's pu*sy has seen better dayss
Lol..they wish! Drake luv BB Girls not skinny girls.. But he can work work work on TS just he dirt dirt dirt on Rih....who knows?
Lol..they wish! Drake luv BB Girls not skinny girls.. But he can work work work on TS just like he dirt dirt dirt on Rih....who knows?
***********************choi*****drake ix such a chronic shooter ******** amu ya must be licking
If drake nack u ehn,u go know wats up
From Blokos to Blokos.
Worse combo ever...
What about riri??
I don't like dis combo
Akwuna nwoke
The two of them kuku Saabi brkup songs