Photos: Pres Buhari receives Chief Imam of Medina Saudi Arabia at the state house
President Buhari, received the Chief Imam of Masjid Nabawy Medina Saudi Arabia, Sheik Abdul-Muhsin Ibn Muhammad Al-Kasimy, in Statehouse on 7th October, 2016. More photos after the cut...
What's playing here, what's this islamic shows all about? There's certainly something sinister going on with this government that we're yet to witness, something that may destroy Nigeria unless God interven
18 comments:
How dis tak concern me?
What's playing here, what's this islamic shows all about? There's certainly something sinister going on with this government that we're yet to witness, something that may destroy Nigeria unless God interven
Is receiving ppl now his major work? How much is $1 now? N nothing has been done about it
TO DISCUSS THE UNGOING ISLAMIC AGENDA. GOD IS WATCHING THEM.
Hope they give him good advice
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Ok cool
Post my comment
Ode. When abacha reciecevd pope in Aso rock back then nothing sinister was going on. Religious bigotry fool.
Of what importance is his visit to Nigeria?It is only confirming the hidden religion agenda of Buhari.I hope all Nigerians are watching.
Abdul Mushin do go back to where u cm frm abeg
GOOD TO SEE
ok
This man will never win any election in this country. I regret I cast my vote for him . really regret.
Whatever their plans are,God pass dem.
Olawale, thanks for a good reply.
What are they looking for,hmmmm they are calling this govt something and they are working on that way hmmm
Abdul mushin ko Abdul Oshodi ni