Lol. Reno Omokri's epic shade to a Twitter user who tried to shade him
After Reno Omokri shared the kissing photo with his wife, a twitter user wrote: "this is not a kiss from the heart.You are just force it on her.
Check out Reno's response after the cut...
Intelligent Reno u don bury the hausa idiot. IS NOT A KISS HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI COMMENT IS A JOKE HUH? shameless useless foolish animals that apc has sold their souls to the lucifer BETTER OPEN UNA BLIND EYES AN SEE THE MONSTER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC ARE,IF AISHA CAN SEE IT U FOOLS CAN. Aisha is now a waiter ew FREEBORN WEPT!
Hahahhah Holy Smokes... this Reno can just blast anybody anyhow
I am a 22yrs old girl who is still a virgin n haven't really been in a relationship. So I met this guy few months ago and we've been going out, like going for lunch dates, beach and all that. My problem is after every occasion we've met, we make out and he even fingers me and all. But ... READ MORE
Some pipo no know who no be them mate again o! Height of foolishness to go to the mat with a 'veteran'; one who has engaged the best and clearly bested them. The moral: pick your fights well. Avoid tangling with someone who'd make your intellectual 'dwarfism' so profoundly pronounced.
I never knew I could double what I earned from my blog until I joined Alternative Adverts. It's Nigeria's best adnetwork for bloggers, it's free and easy to join and approval does not take time CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR ALTERNATIVE ADVERT TODAY and double your earnings !!!!
Reno abi Renal is so stupid,pple with bad english're d only ones he responds too to make linda's clitfree pussy wet.He ignores pple that have superior intelligence and blocks them
PLEASE NIGERIANS NEED TO READ THIS ARTICLE WHICH APPEARED IN SAHARA REPORTERS:Witches In Aso Villa - Reuben Abati Has Lost The Plot By Dr Ijabla Raymond
Need a Schengen Visa? Contact us and you will be glad you did! >>>>>>>adekstravelsandtours.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/explore-europe-lets-get-schengen-visa.html?m=1
If Buhari wants Aisha in his kitchen and Bedroom, it means he wants her by his side more than any of you trying too hard to convince the world that you love your wives.
You're absolutely right anon 1:27 am. The man lacks intelligence. Once you have a superior argument, he blocks you immediately. Did same to me. Really glad i discovered who he really is, a green snake.
86 comments:
Lol this man eh
reno just a bisssh nigga,too petty like yuck👎🏾
Omokri u're d man
Ahahahhaha well said..omokri u're d annoited one
I just can't stop laughing. This Reno na real case.
Chai...nice one ffk..speak the truth till d end oooo
WATIN B E BUZINESS
Social media just dey bubble this night.
Intelligent Reno u don bury the hausa idiot.
IS NOT A KISS HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI COMMENT IS A JOKE HUH? shameless useless foolish animals that apc has sold their souls to the lucifer BETTER OPEN UNA BLIND EYES AN SEE THE MONSTER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC ARE,IF AISHA CAN SEE IT U FOOLS CAN.
Aisha is now a waiter ew FREEBORN WEPT!
MTCHEW
Epic Shade indeed... I duff my cap for this man.
No time ......I love this.....
Intelligent Reno u don bury the hausa idiot.
IS NOT A KISS HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI COMMENT IS A JOKE HUH? shameless useless foolish animals that apc has sold their souls to the lucifer BETTER OPEN UNA BLIND EYES AN SEE THE MONSTER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC ARE,IF AISHA CAN SEE IT U FOOLS CAN.
Aisha is now a waiter ew FREEBORN WEPT!
Reno dey vex today
Lmao....someone will not die of laughter today biko...dis whole drama is just getting really really interesting
Too petty for my likening. Linda take note!
Hahahaha
HAHAHAHAHAHA CHINEKE, THESE PEOPLE WONT KILL ME O!
LMAO!!!!......this man is sooooooooooo GOOD!!
Omokri na u fit al dose bastards
Lol,person no go sleep this night o!.
It's becoming stale already abeg. Reno cannot be replying every Adamu, Ibrahim and Usman on social media naa... Haba!
Clapback season open!
Lmao... Poor throll! 😂😁😂
Lmao.. Poor throll! �� ��
mtchew
I can't stop laughing babe, am having fun of my life. Divorce loading for bubu and his room wife
And who told you is ffk... read the post again, is Reno Omokri not ffk
Lols
Godtakeover nigeria
#AishaBuhariForPresident2019
Hahahhah Holy Smokes... this Reno can just blast anybody anyhow
I am a 22yrs old girl who is still a virgin n haven't really been in a relationship. So I met this guy few months ago and we've been going out, like going for lunch dates, beach and all that. My problem is after every occasion we've met, we make out and he even fingers me and all. But ... READ MORE
Him get plenty time
Uncle Renoo has no chill mehn!!! I bow
They will not go to school.... but they want challenge RNO
This man is no joke!! People should learn to mind thier own biz. Great!!!
Correct man Reno
Lmao....just hope one day people will learn to mind their biz.
.......hahahahahahaha......ROTFL..........Reno no go kill person....
Up Reno 🙌🙋🙋🙋
Some pipo no know who no be them mate again o! Height of foolishness to go to the mat with a 'veteran'; one who has engaged the best and clearly bested them. The moral: pick your fights well. Avoid tangling with someone who'd make your intellectual 'dwarfism' so profoundly pronounced.
Social media has been the bomb since ysterday
Very very funny I love Reno
Reno you are just too funny. Lol.
Real man for that matter
Reno ure the real respondent
I love this man, ahahaha complete rubbishing. This man no de fear anybody ooo,if u want nonsense em go position u
Very funny
This is not shading, it's called... extrashading
People can talk Shaa ooo
I never knew I could double what I earned from my blog until I joined Alternative Adverts. It's Nigeria's best adnetwork for bloggers, it's free and easy to join and approval does not take time CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR ALTERNATIVE ADVERT TODAY and double your earnings !!!!
He murdered the intruder! Lol
I love him. He's absolutely my kind of person...
I don't perceive any maturity in this so called omokri. YES!
And you are what? Big fool
Lol. U kw say ur English is a force on ur brain, u no go mind ur lane
Reno abi Renal is so stupid,pple with bad english're d only ones he responds too to make linda's clitfree pussy wet.He ignores pple that have superior intelligence and blocks them
This freeborn you be illiterate niii,wetin you de write sef
This man is very intelligent.... I doff my hat!!
LINDA,
PLEASE NIGERIANS NEED TO READ THIS ARTICLE WHICH APPEARED IN SAHARA REPORTERS:Witches In Aso Villa - Reuben Abati Has Lost The Plot By Dr Ijabla Raymond
http://saharareporters.com/2016/10/14/witches-aso-villa-reuben-abati-has-lost-plot-dr-ijabla-raymond
KINDLY READ AND PUBLISH FOR NIGERIANS .THANKS
LOL.... Nicely said!
Need a Schengen Visa? Contact us and you will be glad you did! >>>>>>>adekstravelsandtours.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/explore-europe-lets-get-schengen-visa.html?m=1
These man is a big fool.
Reno is so childish. It is not even funny. Next pls
I wonder the kind of leaders we have in this country. Reno is too childish and petty for a leader and a christian
If Buhari wants Aisha in his kitchen and Bedroom, it means he wants her by his side more than any of you trying too hard to convince the world that you love your wives.
Lol...Nice response
Epic of the century,laughing hard and my hubby thought it was what he plugged that tingering me..........lol.
Get free bitcoins, hurry
coingiveaway.com/?r=232241
Poor throll, take a gueue, learn the game of throll before blabbing! #Served �� ��
This man is a petty kid.
Has he stopped beatin his wife?
What is epic about the shade. The fact we understand what the man was saying. Even Reno is not a master of English language. No one is
Lmao. Dis man is just too mean
Reno my man! I will 4ever Rep U. the Aboki want to try a Senior SA on Social Media!
Idiot... "anointed" u mean.. " You are just force comment on LIB* fool
Hahahahahahahahahhaha,i laugh in swahili
Only igbo comments
Yepa! Reno is a bitch... dee
Hahahahaha. Well replied sir
Hahahahahhahaha this is really epic,I have laff fall from bed ooo,this man won't kill me
Hahahhahahahahh,am beginning to like this man,keep speaking sir.
Well said, some are just jobless! ~Nwa_Nsukka
Lol hilarious
Lol!!
Long Live LIB
You're absolutely right anon 1:27 am. The man lacks intelligence. Once you have a superior argument, he blocks you immediately. Did same to me. Really glad i discovered who he really is, a green snake.