"Guys, make sure you take care of your woman" - Timaya advices fellow men
The stylish singer shared this via social media today. He shared the photo above on IG and wrote:
"Guyss Make Sure U Take Care Of Your Woman... Please don't be a Scrub!!"
According to Urban dictionary, a scrub is a guy that's always talking about what he wants but just sits on his broke ass.
Errhhhmmm is dat related to the issue at hand,presido n wife if not u shld shift go one side.....President buhari listen to him n take care of ur wife,listen to ur wife advise and it will be well with u come 2019!
Yimu.Timaya my brother the same way u are taking care of ur baby mama and 3 side bitches huh?TERRORIST BUHARI MUST HEAR THIS MAKE HE TELL U THAT WOMEN ARE ONLY FOR SEX AND KITCHEN. When ever a guy begin to talk like this hmm know that he has started cheating.
Gerrara hia mehn. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
heard his baby mama just had another child for him.click to see timaya's children http://9jamusttalk.blogspot.com.ng/2016/10/guys-make-sure-you-take-care-of-your.html
Alliance in motion was designed to completely eradicate cancer of the body (diseases) and cancer of the pocket (Poverty). Our products have been known to Cure/Manage over 144 diseases. Contact me( 08071417966 ) if you know anyone with the following ailments: CANCER, BREAST CANCER, HYPERTENSION, HIV/AIDS, IMPOTENCY, INFERTILITY, LOW SPERM COUNT, PARKINSON DISEASE, OBESITY, SICKLE CELL, STAPHYLOCOCCUS, TUBERCULOSIS, DIABETES, EPILEPSY, GLAUCOMA, GONORRHEA, HEART ATTACK, CHOLERA, ARTHRITIS, ANEMIA, HEPATITIS, Amongst others.
Also, you can earn 90,000 Naira DAILY through Alliance in motion. Call Dr Zeus NOW!! 08071417966, 08137775193. God is Love, Love is God!
27 comments:
Good point
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Men una hear?
Well said,but hope he practice what he preach?
No wahala
Errhhhmmm is dat related to the issue at hand,presido n wife if not u shld shift go one side.....President buhari listen to him n take care of ur wife,listen to ur wife advise and it will be well with u come 2019!
Lol! He said it all
Hian... Lmao especially in this recession, some guys have got not chills whatsoever! #Word
Timaya is the real 👨
Fresh man.
Yimu.Timaya my brother the same way u are taking care of ur baby mama and 3 side bitches huh?TERRORIST BUHARI MUST HEAR THIS MAKE HE TELL U THAT WOMEN ARE ONLY FOR SEX AND KITCHEN.
When ever a guy begin to talk like this hmm know that he has started cheating.
Tell dem
Well said! Linda take note!
Gerrara hia mehn. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Okay sir
adviser
Relationship advice from Timaya? OK nah.
Ok nice
Pls tell them fine boys! Broke ass
Abi.. Gud advice frm Ebelapapaya 1 of bayasi
Na today all this advise dey com?Buhari you see your life?
Let the shading continue joor
Make una hear ooo
heard his baby mama just had another child for him.click to see timaya's children http://9jamusttalk.blogspot.com.ng/2016/10/guys-make-sure-you-take-care-of-your.html
True talk..👏
Dis one sef dey give advice kwa?...dee
First remove the one from your eyes timaya.you just de give person pikin belle you no marry am.you advice other men which woman you de take care of
Alliance in motion was designed to completely eradicate cancer of the body (diseases) and cancer of the pocket (Poverty). Our products have been known to Cure/Manage over 144 diseases. Contact me( 08071417966 ) if you know anyone with the following ailments: CANCER, BREAST CANCER, HYPERTENSION, HIV/AIDS, IMPOTENCY, INFERTILITY, LOW SPERM COUNT, PARKINSON DISEASE, OBESITY, SICKLE CELL, STAPHYLOCOCCUS, TUBERCULOSIS, DIABETES, EPILEPSY, GLAUCOMA, GONORRHEA, HEART ATTACK, CHOLERA, ARTHRITIS, ANEMIA, HEPATITIS, Amongst others.
Also, you can earn 90,000 Naira DAILY through Alliance in motion. Call Dr Zeus NOW!!
08071417966, 08137775193. God is Love, Love is God!