Magic Johnson's son and Rich Kids of Beverly Hills star, EJ Johnson hit the streets of Beverly Hills on Friday for a shopping trip with two of his friends.
More photos after the cut...
I refuse to believe Andy U re a scam because U never asked me for money nor anything bt I mst tell U if dis is how U re going to leave me after finding ur way into my heart I leave everything for God plus U further convince me Love hardly exist Andy add me bck!!! am heart broken av being waiting for 7 good days to hear from U & if U av gotten anoder lover kindly add me bck & let me know
20 comments:
What won't we see
This guy annoys s shit out of me
Signed
LibBadBoy
He's cute buh I wonder wat his eggplant is still doing under his thigh
Dislike this dude with passion cos he is always out of fashion to me
Dose he have boob's or something. Linda are you sure he is not transitioning. Except Na gynaecomastia
Na wa for you boy.
IDIOT
Good for him. Linda take note!
Shame no go gree me waka with this kind of person... dee
Linda what's stylish about this gay?
Hang then
Smh
nzuzu
EJ is bae! Luv him though.
Olowo fowo Raku
I refuse to believe Andy U re a scam because U never asked me for money nor anything bt I mst tell U if dis is how U re going to leave me after finding ur way into my heart I leave everything for God plus U further convince me Love hardly exist Andy add me bck!!! am heart broken av being waiting for 7 good days to hear from U & if U av gotten anoder lover kindly add me bck & let me know
Enter your comment...i like him tho
Linda is LGBT. Alwys promoting gay shits. Fucking idiot. 14yrs is knocking on ur door omo'ale.