According to eyewitness who spoke to ABS, the driver of the truck had problem with the steering wheel, swerved and slammed into a bus packed outside a compound before crashing into the wall of the building.
Thanking God for his life, the landlord of the compound who happens to be the owner of the bus said that the accident happened few minutes after he alighted from the vehicle. The truck driver and one other sustained minor injury.
More photos...
24 comments:
Thank God it was not another story entirely
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
Horrible
Thank God no life was lost..wish dem quick healing
Spirit of the Ember months... May God continue to save His children..
Click my name to read issues on women....
OMG...Thank God no life was lost! #CantImagine
NAWA O
Thank God no life was lost.
Hope no life was lost
Seen.
seen.
ITS WELL
Thank God no casualties... Jesus is Lord
........... Liber maniac...........
How was it 'averted'?
thank GOD no life was lost.
THANK GOD IT WAS AVERTED
too bad.
too bad.
Linda dis ur english on one in town. Truck rams into bush and building in Anambra state. I hail ooooooo
I swear whoever this car hit will not survive even some seconds shah.. Gud to knw it didnt kill anyone though...
God is forever faithful! Linda take note!
kai
Glory be to to God!