News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Funny..was expectin to see him wit one bottle of beer
Lol king of doggy
.......... Next please........... ............. Liber maniac..........
Hehehe. Your comment will be visible after approval.
****************************LMFAO******Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi
LMAOCORRECT CHAIRMO!!!!#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
lol! chairman indeed...
Lmao...it's even winking! #Funny
The third pic deserve a memeπππππ.........Tanzanian gal....
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA π©
Hehehe! Linda take note!
This dog is worth the name BUHARI.
Lol. This 'change' is obviously not affecting it.
Hahahahahaa... E be chairman no b for mouth o
naim be oga. I join my friend and he brother to weep for the dog owner
This dog na Badooo, your swag na worldcup
is that one of Alibaba's dogs; see how he balances on the chair, before long he will start taking selfies; funny
Human in dog form
That is a chair dog for you.
see how him poses, for the last pic. funny ....
the third pic like it saying "hey linda bae,come over here"
Funny
nice catch phrase
The dog just wanna be a chairman
haha-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Really. ..lolz
If calabar and Akwa ibiom people get u in that chair ehhhh. Peper soup don yele.
29 comments:
Funny..was expectin to see him wit one bottle of beer
Lol king of doggy
.......... Next please...........
............. Liber maniac..........
Hehehe.
****************************LMFAO******Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi
LMAO
CORRECT CHAIRMO!!!!
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
lol! chairman indeed...
Lmao...it's even winking! #Funny
The third pic deserve a memeπππππ.....
....Tanzanian gal....
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA π©
Hehehe! Linda take note!
This dog is worth the name BUHARI.
Lol. This 'change' is obviously not affecting it.
Hahahahahaa... E be chairman no b for mouth o
naim be oga. I join my friend and he brother to weep for the dog owner
This dog na Badooo, your swag na worldcup
is that one of Alibaba's dogs; see how he balances on the chair, before long he will start taking selfies; funny
Human in dog form
That is a chair dog for you.
see how him poses, for the last pic. funny ....
the third pic like it saying "hey linda bae,come over here"
Funny
nice catch phrase
The dog just wanna be a chairman
haha
Really. ..lolz
If calabar and Akwa ibiom people get u in that chair ehhhh. Peper soup don yele.