News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for her
........... Who cares?............ ............ Liber maniac.......
Have you heard of MMM? MMM is a community where people help each other. MMM gives you a technical platform which helps millions of participants worldwide to connect those who NEED help to those who are ready to PROVIDE help, for FREE. You can make up to 30% monthly from MMM. PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER and thank me later
Wow.... Nice.. #MY_POINT_THO #SMART_LIB_READER
Ur obsession with this family is getting really annoying
Vanity
Good for you, we are concerned about sustaining the relationship though
That ur broke ass boyfriend can't get u a ring bigger than this. Oh, he could, with ur own money!Long Live LIB
Nice one. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Wow... She simply can't wait to get married to the broke Ass! When a young girl is crazily in love... #FingersCrossed
Lol am I the only one who thinks Kylie is funny at times? Lindodo, Oya dab.
Na small pikin they worry dis one. Tyga be fooling and living on her wealth till she turns 25.
#yawn😴
Dats non of my business
Good
All the best to her. Linda take note!
mtcheww stupid girl-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
If he can afford it.....😜
Good for her...
Enjoy na ur time
This babe and tyga, hmmm... Double your hustle
*******************wait****ix she dreaming of marrying dix guy????? For real???? Asin dey actually cee each other as couple?????
Kylie wil buy her engagement ring herself with her money. Tyga wil only run d errand of pickin it up from d shop.
She really loves this dudeYour Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook.
25 comments:
Good for her
........... Who cares?............
............ Liber maniac.......
Have you heard of MMM? MMM is a community where people help each other. MMM gives you a technical platform which helps millions of participants worldwide to connect those who NEED help to those who are ready to PROVIDE help, for FREE.
You can make up to 30% monthly from MMM. PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER and thank me later
Wow.... Nice..
#MY_POINT_THO
#SMART_LIB_READER
Ur obsession with this family is getting really annoying
Vanity
Good for you, we are concerned about sustaining the relationship though
That ur broke ass boyfriend can't get u a ring bigger than this. Oh, he could, with ur own money!
Long Live LIB
Nice one.
Wow... She simply can't wait to get married to the broke Ass! When a young girl is crazily in love... #FingersCrossed
Lol am I the only one who thinks Kylie is funny at times? Lindodo, Oya dab.
Na small pikin they worry dis one. Tyga be fooling and living on her wealth till she turns 25.
#yawn😴
Dats non of my business
Good for her
Good
All the best to her. Linda take note!
mtcheww stupid girl
If he can afford it.....😜
Good for her...
Enjoy na ur time
This babe and tyga, hmmm... Double your hustle
*******************wait****ix she dreaming of marrying dix guy????? For real???? Asin dey actually cee each other as couple?????
Kylie wil buy her engagement ring herself with her money. Tyga wil only run d errand of pickin it up from d shop.
She really loves this dude
Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook